Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(897.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 994 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 175 175
Excellent game! If you are looking for a game that has challenging but not too hard gameplay, fun puzzles, and a great storyline, this is the game for you! The extras are fun, which comes with a store in which you can buy items for your office with aura flowers collected in the game! The bonus game is long, and it ends the story well! Great game for everyone! August 28, 2012
LOVED IT!! My husband and I played this game togther and it was fun for both of us. Wish it was a longer game, but really get story line. August 28, 2012
Another great Surface game! I enjoyed the first Surface game (and it was one of the first games I played on BFG). I was excited when I heard that there was a new Surface game and quickly purchased it, ready to play another exciting game. And it does not disappoint! The creators have done a marvelous job in the creation of this new game. It starts out with the player being called in to try to help the girl after she's discovered on the side of the road and proves unresponsive. Over the course of the game, the player helps the girl through various things and eventually learns more about her and her life, as well as the girl's name. A great game that is well worth the price. August 28, 2012
Best HOG I have played by far! Completely felt in love with it. It has everything that a great HOG should have plus many more. The Surface series is a quality one and I hope there will be more. Worth every cent. August 27, 2012
Best Game since Ravenhurst series I was really inthralled with this game and it's graphics. I love a game that is challenging but not impossible to play with out going to the strategy guides of take too many hints. Like the story too. Great villian and a nice twist. August 26, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST I enjoyed everything about this game. One of the best from big fish that I've played since 2006 :D August 23, 2012
Loved it Great change from the standard HO games. Similar but different. Long play was great and held my interest the whole time. Story line flowed well and graphics were great. August 22, 2012
Great Game Loved the story, graphics, interactive map, puzzles. Everything you could hope for. HOS were pretty easy. They could have been more challenging but it was just pure fun. August 20, 2012
LOVE, LOVE IT!! The storyline kept me hanging on for dear life...so exciting..and what a great story it was. The graphic were absolutely amazing, I felt I was in the scenes myself..so realistic. Some scenes were beautiful, some were down right scary and some we just really exciting. I loved that the "sounds" we not overbearing..but I would encourage you to "turn up" the sound, you never know when you are going to get a good "scare" The HOS were fun, some a bit more challenging then others..I enjoyed the variety. I was NOT disappointed by this game at all!! August 11, 2012
Don't Be Swayed by Bad Reviews I don't understand how anyone could give this game only 1 star. I'm not a great fan of graphics, a game does not have to be beautiful or colourful to be acceptable to me, (it does however have to be interesting if not challenging) but you would have to be blind not to give this game 2 - 3 stars on graphics alone. And don't be fooled, it is not boring or simple. Straight forward? Yes! But not simple and certainly not boring, the concept is very intriguing and refreshingly different. After reading the bad reviews I nearly passed up on this game, I decided to trial it more so because I enjoyed "Surface: Mystery of Another World" and Elephant Games are one of my favourite developers, Mystery Trackers: Raincliff C/E is still one of my favourite games. I played the demo in advanced mode and the hour passed way too quickly. This is a buy for me. OH! And don?t concern yourself with the use of skulls or grappling irons, their application is well within keeping with concept of the story. August 10, 2012
111-120 of 175 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.