Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(897.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 994 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 175 175
So creative and Unique!!! The last Surface did not drive me crazy but this one Amazing. Great storyline, imaginative graphics. Not your ordinary Spooky house hidden object. Lots of Adventure! :) August 19, 2012
Surface: Is a great game Overall I would rate this game as excellent. I had no issues as I played the game. I want more. Look forward to the next creation of this game. Great job BF.... It has been to long to wait for such a good game as this one, but I have patience and will be patiently waiting... August 19, 2012
Surface: This is the best game I have played. I couldn't stop. The color scheme was fantastic. The games were great! The story line was especially great!! Beautiful happy ending. Loved every bit of this game. I am keeping this one so I can play it again. August 18, 2012
What a great game Surface is always great ! This 3 rd one is really a step above in trying to do something new. Great graphics, great story, HO are a bit too easy but very well designed. A real pleasure! Traveling in the mind of the girl and addressing her fears and dreams. it was well constructed ! I did it in one sitting and could not get enough, this was a treat. The puzzles are very new, none of the old stuff.Great job, can't wait for the next one ! August 18, 2012
Wow! An unblievably excellent production! This is one of the best games that BFG has offered. The artwork is excellent with live actors. The story is very good, is well-told and is broken into chapters so you don't have to go back and forth too much. Game play couldn't be better. There is an IA map that shows where action is required. The HINT button works well during game play so you really don't need the SG except maybe for some puzzles that don't allow a skip. The puzzles range from easy to difficult with a fairly fast SKIP charge. The HOS are crisp and clear. The bonus chapter in the CE is actually very good and not just an afterthought as in some games. This is a long and involved game that I highly recommend. August 16, 2012
Wonderful Game! Entirely enjoyable. Stunning graphics, superb cut scenes, unobtrusive and atmospheric music, excellent acting. Some new and quite challenging puzzles. Best of all, first-rate writing with a couple of lovely plot twists. Events are paced properly, leaving the player without that artificial feeling too many games have offered of late. There is a surreal quality to the scenery that is a presentation of a young woman's mind in the eyes of a psychic: lots of symbolism, occasionally quite poignant. This one is beautifully done. Five fins up of five. August 15, 2012
This one is wonderful! I have never really written a review before but this game warranted a big yes, buy. It incorporated real people, an interesting storyline, and a great ending. The mini games were just challenging enough. The bonus was truly that, a bonus. A big thumb's up! HoneyRose August 13, 2012
Exciting & Brillant Wow! What a stellar game. From beginning to finish, this game is one of the best games I played. Stunning visuals, clear, crisp voice over and music fit the tempo of the game superbly. Even the HOs were fun and not the often small, insignificant junk piles. The mini games were new and fresh and challenging. Really gave my brain a challenge and a good feeling of accomplishment when I could finish them without the help of the strategy guide. Great work on this project developers. What a fresh idea going into the tortured mind of a young girl. This game had me hooked immediately. I played into the wee hours of the morning. Collector's Edition a must to find out what the future holds for the young girl. Thank you all who worked on this project to give hungry gamers a break from the mundane. Hats off to Big Fish for bringing us so, so many awesome and thought provoking games. Oh yes, I recommend this game. August 7, 2012
FANTASTIC!!! Just finished the demo. Couldn't resist buying the CE. So far it is fantastic. Has a map which I sometimes need. All kinds of extras to keep me into the game. August 4, 2012
Great until the end The storyline was great until the very end, seemed kinda weird. I enjoyed a plot line that wasn't about a haunted anything. Graphics were better than most, except the english version seemed like they were voiced over. A- in my book :) August 4, 2012
51-60 of 175 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.