Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(897.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 994 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 174 174
High Five For SURFACE!!!!! ELEPHANT GAMES YOU."VE DONE IT ONCE MORE! I"M HOOKED.BEST OF EVERYTHING INSIDE This HOG.LOVE the magic an suspense.what more can you say for an excellent game. A must have game! THX BIGFISH !! BYE July 26, 2012
surface the noise she couldn't make very good deserves to be number 1 August 9, 2012
Great game! Played the demo and am going to buy it. Very interesting. Starts off as the usual girl in a forest but the setting is different and I like that. Well done! July 26, 2012
Awesome game ! Another great one from Elephant...played 10 mins of the trial & bought it. Beautifully done. July 26, 2012
Surprisingly good. Get the CE Version! Two things: I do not usually get the CE versions because I am a poor grad student, but I highly recommend it for this game, both because of the quality of the bonus and also because the office decorating was really fun. I know it sounds silly (it did to me when I read the reviews) but it actually was a lot of fun since you can buy a gramophone, a remote controlled car, all kinds of cool stuff! Also, I almost did NOT buy this because I was a little weirded out by the title, the picture (on the SE version, which is what I kept seeing all over the place...that's just a creepy picture, sorry#, and even the little I read about the storyline. It sounded like some kind of mystery, horror theme. To be fair, I also did not read anyone's description of the story very carefully because I never do - I personally like to discover the story myself, not through a review, besides the most basic premise. A lot of reviewers have ruined my enjoyment of the intro by their detailed descriptions of what happens. ANYWAY, I am SO glad I did not pass this one up. Here's what I liked best: -Story was creative, creative, creative - wow. This kept me interested. -Mini-games were medium-to-hard, but DOABLE - keep trying, they are not just meant to frustrate! You will feel a great sense of accomplishment when you're done. They actually looked a lot harder than they were, they were all doable without having to just guess and guess and guess. If you took a moment to stop, think, and plan out your next moves - you could do it. I can't say the same for many of the "harder" mini-games I've played. I absolutely loved the games in this one and the fact that I had to use my brain. -The main character is not objectified. There's a lot of reasons why this is important that I can't/won't go into. Let's just say I am very, very, very grateful that they didn't feel the need to depend on superficiality or exploitation to sell this one. They certainly didn't need to. -They treated a potentially sensitive subject VERY responsibly. This is also not something I see every day. I seriously want to send a thank-you card to the Surface devs because of this, lol. Sometimes it felt a like hokey, yeah, but no more than any other HOPA that I've played. I guess they all are a bit hokey. :) But this one did a really good job of it. It is better to get the SE than nothing at all, but I do really think the CE was worth it because of the fun use of the collectibles, and the more satisfying post-ending conclusion #although the story IS fully resolved in the SE, which we all can appreciate#. Save up your game credits or something, or wait for a sale. I cannot recommend this game enough. It's in my top 5 now. Seriously. January 25, 2014
One of the best This was one of the most interesting games I've found on Big Fish. The story line, if not precisely accurate, is still fun to follow. The challenges are difficult enough to be fun without being so obscure as to be impossible. The engineering is very goo. October 12, 2013
wow!! awsome game!! this has to be one of the best games I ever played!! everything is perfect, graphics are superb, vo's unbeatable, gameplay flows like a river, hints are perfect, and there is a fantastic 'jump' map. And the storyline is amazing, it's strange, but could not be otherwise eather.... check it out yourself!!!! Never seen anything like it! This CE makes it even more unforgettable, collectable flowers, achievements and even your own office where you can buy upgrades for with the flowers you have found. There's no doubt about it, a CE you HAVE to buy, don't even think about the SE, and you'll have the time of your life. Enjoy gaming fishies! July 11, 2013
A wonderful CE buy! This game is done very nicely, with great graphics, and storyline! Your job, as a physic, is to save a girl from inside her mind. There is a map, and it tells you your available tasks, and allows you to teleport to it. The HOS are clear and quite easy ( I didn't even need to look down at the item list, and hardly got a mis click) The HOS are spread out and actually are very few in the game, which I love. The puzzles are simple and you can collect flowers to buy objects from an in game store, and collect items to see in the game. I bought the Collectors edition, and found it was well worth it for the bonus gameplay, which takes up where the game left off! All in all it was a great game! You will not be disappointed. Happy gaming gamers! June 9, 2013
"Wonderful" I had to purchase this as soon as my #free 1 hr of play had expired#...awesome HOG by "Surface". I of course had to get the CE to get the full effect of such a great HOG. May 25, 2013
Lots of fun not much HO This is a great game with good puzzles. The hidden object games are easy to see and there are not too many of them which is great for me as I do not like them much. Worth every penny. March 26, 2013
71-80 of 174 Reviews <<prev 678910...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.