Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(897.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 994 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 175 175
Lots of fun not much HO This is a great game with good puzzles. The hidden object games are easy to see and there are not too many of them which is great for me as I do not like them much. Worth every penny. March 26, 2013
SURFACE #2 "The Noise She Couldn't Make" This is the second installment in the SURFACE series. Really like this one and now have all three SURFACE CE's. #2 I bought last, so I've already played #3. The colors are vivid, the scenery eerie and wondrous, and the story is interesting. This was a long game for me but thoroughly enjoyed it. Some of the mini-games ranged from perplexing to downright difficult. I had to skip 3 of them, hence negating my getting all the achievements. Just couldn't wrap my head around them. That's just me, so don't let this dissuade you from purchasing this/these title/titles. I played in Casual Mode, as I do for any new game...then branch out and play more difficult modes, when available. Lots of travel time in this game, so the zip-map came in really handy. I hope there's more to come in this series. A rule to follow: Always play the demo first. Sometimes I don't, as in this case. Purchased sight-unseen. Oh, don't forget the "little blue flowers" you see here and there. You don't really have to collect them, but they DO serve a purpose throughout the game...a little side-fun. Happy gaming everyone! Happy Valentine's Day and Happy Mardi Gras, as well! February 12, 2013
The noise she couldent make I enjoy fully all mystery hogs and when i read the writes up thought OK sounds fun,i was not disappointed it is a really wonderful game and yet again these games from the developers are just so well made,it all starts with a girl Liza laying by the road and you just know it is going to twist and turn and it did. i do not use the help and hint unless i am getting fed up trying and on this game in middle mode i did not the mini games are well thought out but not so hard as to make you give up and skip.with a little patience they are all fairly straight forward.all i can say is i have so many games from Big Fish this rates as one i will go back to and complete it again. January 13, 2013
Awesome game! I bought this game because it was made by Elephant Games, one of my favorite game companies. I bought this along the first one in the series, and boy, they really do hit the nail in the head with this one. I see many great improvements with this game such as graphic clarity, sound, music, games, storyline, etc. I esp. like the dogs and the shop. I can buy many things as they're very generous with the 'flower' money. I spent 2 days playing this game, so it's of good length. Great game, you should buy this! December 30, 2012
Fascinating Adventure Come join in the journey to discovery as you try to diagnose what is wrong with a coma patient while you navigate through hidden object scenes and puzzles. This game was fun, beautifully done and even had some extras along the way. I really appreciated the fact you could set the gamma (light or dark) on the game, which only enhanced the beauty of the graphics. It also had a completely interactive map which took the frustration level out that you find in a lot of these types of game, because you could use your map to not only see where things still needed to be done, but also to just click on the area of the map and be there without having to search around and find the location on your own. It offered game play at three different modes; casual, advanced and hard core. The hint button charged at a nice pace as did the skip button for the puzzles. The music and sounds were lovely and not nerve grating, and matched the games style which was also very nice. There were awards you could win along the way, as well as collecting flowers to purchase items to decorate a room. The game ran smooth, and was a pleasure to play. In the bonus section of the collector?s edition you can find bonus play which takes right up as well as concept art, screen savers, and extra mini-games to just name a few. December 29, 2012
The psychology of the mind ...means being creative! Where as most other hidden object games use the direct object to use, this one is creative (like using a string of flags as a rope). I originally thought these psychic games were bogus, but this one tells a story that makes sense. A twist and turn makes this game worth it! December 15, 2012
Wonderfull story I like very much this game. It is beautiful in every way. Grafics, music, story, overview map and prompt help in trouble. I am enjoying it very much. Thank you. December 4, 2012
Something a little different Enjoyed this one enough to write my first review. Story line was different and interesting. Graphics, acting, and voice over was very good. Only a handful of HOGs and mostly easy. Games were creative though they did repeat. Start games were easy and later ones were harder versions. Medium length of play. November 10, 2012
Best Game I've Played in Years This game had everything for me. Starting with my most important factor in a game: beautiful graphics. Then the story line was very intriguing and much different from most games. The puzzles were not the same old / same old. Many were at the right level of challenge for me, but a few were much too difficult for my poor old brain. Even the bonus game was not a bit disappointing like most games are. I will now buy any games from this vendor -- and I hope there are many more. November 5, 2012
Great game! Great storyline of loss, family dynamics and unconditional love and hope. November 2, 2012
81-90 of 175 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.