Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 224 224
Great game As above, great game, had a 2 days of fun October 11, 2012
Silly Sally went to town.... Loved this game, it is perfectly silly and fun to play. The biggest challenge is to your sense of direction, dyslexics beware! September 18, 2012
City of Fools Love this game. So different and fun keep up the good work on these games. Was getting bored with the same old games. This kind of games are getting me motivated once again. Did not want it to end............. September 17, 2012
Wish there was more! This game was refreshingly different and fun. At times frustrating, and other times just funny, as I do enjoy potty humor. All the characters seemed like, well, characters. this game is also unique because there is no one specific order you have to play it. This game definitely took a while to complete as I wanted to do ALL the tasks, and I think I only missed a few of the 122. I really hope that there are more games that are developed in the future like this! August 31, 2012
What fun! I spent several pleasant hours on this game. What a blast! August 26, 2012
Ridiculous Yet Fun This game is definitely worth a buy. Hidden object games can sometimes be boring and tedious, but this one certainly isn't. It is inventive, and full of colorful, absurd characters at every turn. The humor has its juvenile moments but overall is very clever and certainly entertaining. The only negative thing I can say about it is that movement can become irritating at times, and it is very easy to get lost unless you fully utilize the town map (sometimes having to pull it up after every step, actually). Aside from that, fantastic game. August 21, 2012
Strange, Funny, Fantastic This is one of the best games I've played in a very long time and by far, most likely the oddest as well. Due to some situations during the game, this is for adults only in my opinion. The graphics are clear and visually pleasing. There is a lot of back and forth and you have to wander around a lot so if your frustration/tolerance level is low, then this is probably not the game for you. I'm surprised at how much I liked this game because I'm not wild about most hidden object/adventure games at all but I would term this as adventure only and I love the adventure games I've tried so far (The Island: Castaway, The Island Castaway 2, Wandering Willows). I have a great memory so most Hidden object/adventure games are a one time play for me and then they are no fun so I rarely do them more than once but this one is so involved and there is so much to do/remember that I'm definitely going to play this at least twice and quite possibly even more. This game really made my day. Worth paying for. August 21, 2012
Fun Great game and greater characters...great story! August 17, 2012
excellent I found this game to be a blast. I enjoyed the non-linear style of play. I liked the randomness of the character interaction. It was a refreshing change from the dark and grim puzzle games that have been popular recently. August 10, 2012
Crazy!!! Loved the concept, loved the people, and challenge was hard and FUN. Need more games like this they go on and on and on. GREAT August 10, 2012
141-150 of 224 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.