Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 226 226
Absolutist Did It Again! This is a wonderful game! Absolutist also gave us Green Moon several years ago, a game I thought was right up there with some of the best (although there was no skip button for puzzles). The puzzles in this game seem to be do-able and there is a good walkthrough. A must-try! June 21, 2012
Don't sleep on this silly, slightly naughty, fun game! I purchased this on a whim last year after play several dark themed H.O. games. I was so blown away at how fun City of Fools is to play! This is not a game about cinematic scores and visuals, but more like a Cracked Magazine in playable form. The replay value is high simply because you can take many different paths to reach you objectives. I'm not going to go into plot-lines because honestly, it really doesn't matter with this game. It's so much fun just to explore and interact with the various zany characters. Give this one a try.....you will find yourself laughing out loud with the silly antics of the citizens of this crazy city. June 4, 2013
purchased this game after demo At last a game that was entertaining and amusing, it's like the old style click and point games. It was a bit like the earlier "Simon the Scorceror" games . Very easy to get around as long as you look at the map and your task book, well done big fish more games like this please. June 23, 2012
Loved it! I have never given a game 5 stars, but this one deserves it! You play as a journalist searching for the mayor of the city who is living on an island. Along the way, you'll encounter puzzles and a few hidden object scenes. The characters are fun and funny and the storyline will keep you interested and amused. Although I didn't care for some of the bathroom humor, all in all, this game is one not to be missed. The graphics are crisp and clean, the music is not unbearable but the character voices leave a bit to be desired. This is an adventure game. It is not a hog. It will keep you busy for many hours. Try it - you'll like it! June 22, 2012
Brilliant ! I had so much fun I had to buy it ! Strongly recommended if you have a good sense of humor ! June 21, 2012
Get lost! The developers must have wanted to test the memory skills of the players... large map with lots to do. would love too see another edition of this game. Run around town finding stuff for others earning money and occasionally stepping in a pile of poo.. lol too funny! November 23, 2012
Great fun I LOVE LOVE LOVE this game. It's very addictive and lots of fun. I've been playing it for a few days now, so it;s great value for money.If they brought out a new one tomorrow I'd buy it. PLEASE don't make this a one off. A sequel...the sooner the better. June 26, 2012
Addictive So i had to buy this game with 10 minutes left in the demo, because i finally worked out how to use the map! and finally a game that makes you use pen and paper to get around, I'm loving this game, except the part where you get covered in it! and you run around trying to find the hose to get cleaned up before you get fined! LOL ..yes i got fined....Great game! June 23, 2012
What a fun game I usually don't go for the cartoony looking games, thinking they are for kids. I saw the warning and was intrigued. There is bathroom humor but this game was a hoot. I got lost in the maze of places to go and tasks to get done. I would absolutely buy this game. June 22, 2012
Humorous game I 've only played the demo, but it was an hour well spent chuckling. Lovely graphics and smooth, intuitive control. As you explore the city you meet zany characters, some of them giving you tasks for which they pay you. A diary keeps a list of all tasks and there is a map to help you find your way around. Judging by the size of the map and all the buildings you can visit, this is going to be a long game. It is refreshingly different and a definite buy. June 21, 2012
31-40 of 226 Reviews <<prev 23456...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.