Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 219 219
city of fools I have only played the 1 hour, but it was great. I love hidden object games, but they become repetitive. This has so many twists and turns and the characters are funny and add great humour. I hope the creator will have other fun games like this. I am buying the full version. June 21, 2012
I love this game ! I am really enjoying this game. Not your basic adventure. There is a little hidden object, some mystery, some puzzle solving, funny people. You can either fumble through the roads and clues, or get out a notebook and do it methodically. December 29, 2013
Wonderful I had the most fun playing this game I've ever had. The characters are funny & you don't know who you're going to meet. It's a good clean game without all the witchcraft & such that's so popular today. I hope to see more games like this. November 20, 2013
Must Take NOTES,NOTES.NOTES This game was a WOW factor 4 me. Negative reviewers u have to take your time & take notes. There is a map, but u must learn how 2 navigate. U don't have to go to locker to take SHOWER!! U just need (opp's can't give that away). You go in each room & speak to the person. Follow up on your investigations, & earn money to buy the objects they r asking. Once u obtain that object go 2 that person & u will earn money. Lots of things to remember. If your not patient this game is not 4 u. There is no hand holding, which was great. THANKS BIG FISH June 4, 2013
Fun, Funky & Unique! This game is challenging and hysterically funny! Best game I've ever gotten from Big Fish. Highly recommended! May 29, 2013
Off the wall... Make sure you remember the house #s, so that when you find the items the person wants, you can find them again. LOL You will see what I mean while you play. Great game, very different then what you are used to. game on gamers.... April 24, 2013
Thank-You Absolutist Games Guys! When I first downloaded the trial version of this game, I didn't think it was that great. Good thing I gave the game a second chance before deleting it off the computer! As you go along, you'll find yourself wrapped up in this hilariously funny storyline, trying to help out these ridiculously quirky people! Word to the wise, Grab your favorite snacks & drinks. Put your dogs out before you start this game. You'll be so engrossed in the gameplay, you'll lose all sense of time! Highly recommended! March 22, 2013
More! More!! Just plain fun!! Pleeeeeeeeease make more like this!! Maybe add a puzzle or two? February 16, 2013
Goofy, funny game I sorted this game into my top ten games I have payed so far. Ok story-line which does not matter much in the game, more like the quests that matters. I have found Easter European old block references hilarious and there are some funny insider jokes that some might not get. Voice overs are similar to Peanuts cartoon wha wha wha wha's. You might get lost in the city at first but the map can help a lot. You might want to be careful spending your money tho. Get the quests first after that visit the shops. Clear non cluttered graphics, goofy characters, funny quests. January 23, 2013
Strangest HOG - But Quite Satisfying! This was not an ordinary HOS game. The story was different - the actions unpredictable...who would have thought the milk was NOT for the baby...and logic is definitely not the atypical method of getting through the game. Never-the-less it was a blast and I'm glad I bought it. My daughter hates HOS games but she thought this was funny and not at all "routine". Thanks for the change!! November 23, 2012
41-50 of 219 Reviews <<prev 34567...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.