Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 226 226
Humorous game I 've only played the demo, but it was an hour well spent chuckling. Lovely graphics and smooth, intuitive control. As you explore the city you meet zany characters, some of them giving you tasks for which they pay you. A diary keeps a list of all tasks and there is a map to help you find your way around. Judging by the size of the map and all the buildings you can visit, this is going to be a long game. It is refreshingly different and a definite buy. June 21, 2012
city of fools I have only played the 1 hour, but it was great. I love hidden object games, but they become repetitive. This has so many twists and turns and the characters are funny and add great humour. I hope the creator will have other fun games like this. I am buying the full version. June 21, 2012
Humorous and Excellent Fun was wishing it played out even Longer Thank you Big Fish for letting us have another great game. This game was a lot of fun and good thinking throughout. Many little giggles even while playing this alone. My husband enjoyed this game with me too. I hope they make another of this I would definitely buy it!!! September 14, 2014
Such fun! I can't wait for the next game to come out! It takes good note taking to get through it...or it did for me! Super fun game full of puzzles and adventure! September 6, 2014
The Best Game Ever Made This game is hilarious. I wish I could find more games like this. August 1, 2014
My most favorite BF game, ever! I've been a member of BFG since 2007. Overall, the games are great, but this one is terrific! It's fun, original, quirky, funny, silly, challenging and off-the-wall. So unlike anything else, it's a great way to get some laughs as you experience sometimes complicated exploits and collect needed objects that you must find and use to expose the mayor. PLEASE come out with some sequels! July 28, 2014
I love this game ! I am really enjoying this game. Not your basic adventure. There is a little hidden object, some mystery, some puzzle solving, funny people. You can either fumble through the roads and clues, or get out a notebook and do it methodically. December 29, 2013
Wonderful I had the most fun playing this game I've ever had. The characters are funny & you don't know who you're going to meet. It's a good clean game without all the witchcraft & such that's so popular today. I hope to see more games like this. November 20, 2013
Must Take NOTES,NOTES.NOTES This game was a WOW factor 4 me. Negative reviewers u have to take your time & take notes. There is a map, but u must learn how 2 navigate. U don't have to go to locker to take SHOWER!! U just need (opp's can't give that away). You go in each room & speak to the person. Follow up on your investigations, & earn money to buy the objects they r asking. Once u obtain that object go 2 that person & u will earn money. Lots of things to remember. If your not patient this game is not 4 u. There is no hand holding, which was great. THANKS BIG FISH June 4, 2013
Fun, Funky & Unique! This game is challenging and hysterically funny! Best game I've ever gotten from Big Fish. Highly recommended! May 29, 2013
41-50 of 226 Reviews <<prev 34567...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.