Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 226 226
Strangest HOG - But Quite Satisfying! This was not an ordinary HOS game. The story was different - the actions unpredictable...who would have thought the milk was NOT for the baby...and logic is definitely not the atypical method of getting through the game. Never-the-less it was a blast and I'm glad I bought it. My daughter hates HOS games but she thought this was funny and not at all "routine". Thanks for the change!! November 23, 2012
The "Bestest" Game Ever This is a game unlike no other. If your are bored with the hidden object games, match 3 games, marble popper, time management, then play this game. Completely challenging. Humorous. Totally different. November 10, 2012
Fun quest game I really enjoyed the humor within the game November 9, 2012
Hours of fun! fun! fun! My first thought was... stupid game... then I played it. OMG! This game was absolutely addicting and I even kept a very intricate journal of it. I've been a member of BFG for three years and this is the most fun I've ever had. Love it! November 5, 2012
Love Love I loved everything about this game except the occasional runny nose sheriff that popped up while I was on my mission. The game was challenging I just loved and paid my 10 bucks just to finish it. I hope you all are in the works of making something else like it maybe like a crime scene one or a scarier like Halloween version I just enjoyed it and I am old but oh well. October 10, 2012
Different type of game This game is unusual, and we need more like it. It is not a common hidden object game. It's like a treasure hunt comedy. September 3, 2012
This game is so crazy! This game is full of laughs and aggravation and you will swear there are flies buzzing around your head it gets so intense. The fun factor is at 100% and I know I will be swatting flies in my sleep. I have given the better part of two nights and the game still pops up somewhere I have not been. This is a very unique game very well made....by some stoners....I am sure of it! LOL August 26, 2012
Great Game This was a very fun game. It has elements of hidden object games with elements of collection games. The best part is that the entire game is open from the beginning. You can go anywhere at any time (provided you meet any prerequisites). There is no one correct way to finish the game. There are only a few things that must be done. Everything else is optional. Great replay value because of the many different ways to get to the finish. August 7, 2012
What a great game This is a unique game. There is a lot of running around in this game. But very fun!! My suggestions for playing the game: 1. Start out with a pad and pencil or print out the map to take notes 2. I never read tutorials but read this one on how to use the flag 3. I played on hard mode and had to go to the walkthroughs twice. 4. Look in every nook and cranny and think outside the box. I found one error in my game. The mouse trap guy does not need a sprocket. I also ended up with one extra object at the end. The game crashed on me once and I had to start all over. There is an auto save but I would save regularly anyway. Enjoy the game, It is an excellent detour from the norm and very very enjoyable. I went to the producers website looking for another but there was not one. UNIQUE and FUN. August 1, 2012
You may get frenzied but you will definitely laugh!!!! An engaging tour de farce that makes you interact at every turn. No walkthrough necessary if you use the map and talk with everyone you meet. The game is pretty self-explanatory and there is no definitive order to meeting your goal. After I finished the first time, I restarted and returned to every location on the map. I ended with 122 tasks, several useless items in the inventory and two items that I was never able to locate. That should have been more irritating than I found it to be but the very atmosphere of the game has you smiling and laughing. And yes the "voices" are strange. . but then this is a game of oddities. Kudos to the boys who designed this one-have to be "boys" with all the "toliet humor". I stocked up on tennis shoes, so I am ready for the sequel. . ;) July 12, 2012
51-60 of 226 Reviews <<prev 45678...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.