Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 226 226
Great "foolish" game The fools that created this really had fun with it and it shows. I NEVER write reviews but felt I had to after playing this for just a few hours. I would LOVE to see more games like this. Serious fun, annoyingly funny issues, and cute puzzles. Way to go! Thanks for the foolish fun! July 6, 2012
It's official... this is my fav game of the year I'm still playing it - still discovering areas I didn't know were there and helping those of Fool City. I love this game! Who needs blood n guts and scary vampire stuff when you have City of Fools? July 6, 2012
city of fools do not be fooled I at first thought this game was going to be somewhat childish. I was so wrong. This game was so fun and it made me laugh. It was worth the money and the time it took me to play it was a good amount of time. If you want to laugh and just enjoy playing something different then try this game. It is not as easy as it looks. July 6, 2012
Hidden object with a twist I found this game truly unique! Similar to a hidden object game but with a very unique task based approach. Tons of little missions available which kept the game interesting. I did find it hard to keep track of the missions so in order to do so I had to keep a paper list by my computer with the address and description of what was needed. July 2, 2012
Couldn't resist I tried the game because of the good reviews from other people. Because, it didn't look like a game I would be interested in. But, it is so absurd and addicting - I just couldn't resist. You meet strange people on the way and help them with their needs and sometimes they pay you which, helps you buy items to help someone else. The map helps you find out where you are... I wish the map could be used in Tele-porting one-self to different areas.. But, maybe that would be to easy. I also take my own notes because the journal doesn't keep track of what address goes with which road. That is annoying. Very addicting and long game and you never know who you are going to run into... it is fun and different. July 2, 2012
Absolutely Unique! Don't pass on this just because it looks like a cartoon. It's like no other game you've played. The demo won't give near enough time, this is a very long game. This game belongs in everyone's library if for no other reason than it will give you a break from whatever genre is driving you crazy. Excellent!! July 1, 2012
Fantastic and different This was just amazing!! I had so much fun playing that I couldnt WAIT to get to my computer when I had time!! Everything was just so much fun! Developers.. you have a SLAM DUNK on your hands!! More like this PLEASE! GREAT FUN! Buy this game and you wont be disappointed at all! LONG play time.. well worth the money! Im very pleased! Thanks Big Fish and Absolutist!! June 30, 2012
More!! Wow! What a wild ride! Don't know what I can add that hasn't been said. Great game all around. Only two drawbacks-- the "voices" when you spoke to characters sounds like flies buzzing. My dog would start barking every time! Secondly, it would be nice for the in-game list to put down the house number that you need to return to with items. DEFINITELY need a notebook to keep track of everything. Great characters, great graphics and very funny! BFG, keep games like this coming!! June 28, 2012
LOVE this game!! Finally an HOG/Adventure game that does not involve monsters and demons and darkness. This one is really fun and actually quite challenging because there are a zillion places to search and another zillion items to find or buy to be able to acquire more items or money. I love the graphics, so cute and quirky!! I hated for my trial hour to be up and am definitely buying this one right now because I don't want to stop playing! June 26, 2012
Fun, long-lasting adventure/puzzle game!! This game is AWESOME! Really am loving it! My only complaint is that the sound is really quiet, so I have to turn it up to hear anything. But most people probably like that. Otherwise, I can only give it praise! BUY IT!! June 26, 2012
71-80 of 226 Reviews <<prev 678910...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.