Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 219 219
Absolutely Unique! Don't pass on this just because it looks like a cartoon. It's like no other game you've played. The demo won't give near enough time, this is a very long game. This game belongs in everyone's library if for no other reason than it will give you a break from whatever genre is driving you crazy. Excellent!! July 1, 2012
Fantastic and different This was just amazing!! I had so much fun playing that I couldnt WAIT to get to my computer when I had time!! Everything was just so much fun! Developers.. you have a SLAM DUNK on your hands!! More like this PLEASE! GREAT FUN! Buy this game and you wont be disappointed at all! LONG play time.. well worth the money! Im very pleased! Thanks Big Fish and Absolutist!! June 30, 2012
More!! Wow! What a wild ride! Don't know what I can add that hasn't been said. Great game all around. Only two drawbacks-- the "voices" when you spoke to characters sounds like flies buzzing. My dog would start barking every time! Secondly, it would be nice for the in-game list to put down the house number that you need to return to with items. DEFINITELY need a notebook to keep track of everything. Great characters, great graphics and very funny! BFG, keep games like this coming!! June 28, 2012
LOVE this game!! Finally an HOG/Adventure game that does not involve monsters and demons and darkness. This one is really fun and actually quite challenging because there are a zillion places to search and another zillion items to find or buy to be able to acquire more items or money. I love the graphics, so cute and quirky!! I hated for my trial hour to be up and am definitely buying this one right now because I don't want to stop playing! June 26, 2012
Fun, long-lasting adventure/puzzle game!! This game is AWESOME! Really am loving it! My only complaint is that the sound is really quiet, so I have to turn it up to hear anything. But most people probably like that. Otherwise, I can only give it praise! BUY IT!! June 26, 2012
great game A great unique game. I've gotten really tired of the standard dark HO game. Love that there is no real story for this but it manages to tie together. Love that I don't have to watch boring video stories and listen/read boring monologues. Love the cartoon graphic and the adult nature. I hope there is more creativity in HO games in the future. This one is great. June 26, 2012
Im a fool for City of Fools Love it! Love it! Love it! So much fun and nothing too serious. Make sure you navigate using the map. June 26, 2012
Worthy !!! Thanks BF for a Excellent Adventure Game this was a GREAT BUY worthy of every penny !!!!! June 24, 2012
Just Loved It! Not much to say that hasn't been said. This game was so fun and so different. I want another one like it. The music, storyline and graphics were superb. You guys have brought us some good games this past week. June 24, 2012
Great game, well worth the cost Fun, quirky game with funny dialog and great graphics. I recommend learning how to use the map flag right away to avoid frustration. A note pad is also helpful to make it easier to find houses again once you collect the necessary items. I think if you like Wandering Willows you'll love this one too. Days of fun with this game. I just wish the devs would have used voices for the characters. June 24, 2012
71-80 of 219 Reviews <<prev 678910...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.