Bookmark

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(897.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Additional Game Content
  • Video Gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1000 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
Enjoyed very much It's been a while since I enjoyed a game as much as this one. A variety of puzzles etc., not just HOS. June 22, 2012
The match 3 twist is a winner Loved this game. Okay, it wasn't the most challenging, even on the hard setting, and the story line won't win any oscars for scripts genius, but for good old fashioned fun, it takes a lot of beating. I **loved** the idea of having choice between hidden object and match 3. Being able to do both greatly increased the fun variety factor. Also, it was a pretty decent length too. All in all, a thumbs up for this one. June 23, 2012
Excellent Game! The main game was fabulous. Loved the mystical storyline, fab graphics, not too many HOS and challenging puzzles! The only negative for me was the bonus chapter which was quite short and a bit of a re-hash of the main game with too many HOS. That said I have to give it 5 stars overall as the main game was so exceptional. Look forward to more from this dev!! June 28, 2012
Another great game here for 2012! So glad I bought this game. I love the fact that I can toggle to Match 3 if I want to, although I love the challenges of the HO's. Beautiful game and worth the price. June 26, 2012
One of my new faves This was a delightful and challenging game, great storyline and the background music was more original than the run of the mill games. It also gives you an opportunity to purchase extras like wallpapers and music through points you earn in the game in their own little quaint store. I have to say I love it! The only improvement they could have made in this game is at times some of the scenes were a bit boggy and slow, but I love having the built in strategy guide for when I got stuck. Definitely worth the buy- and if you try the trial download you will most likely buy it. It's worth the buy! June 25, 2012
Inspiring game Personally, i dont like any fantasy stories. But this one really got me. It has deep and beatiful artwork, great soundtrack, and a really great story. Personally i loved everything about this - the challenge level is right up for me. There is possibility to earn coins in the game and buy some bonus artwork and music - and i loved it very much, and now these beautiful scetches are on my desktop. Thanks for a great game! June 23, 2012
very enjoyable i only played demo, but find this game fun, story so far enjoyable. will probably buy soon June 25, 2012
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition it has been a long time since I had fun with a game. This one I liked June 24, 2012
Loved it I think this is the title i'd like to play. The artwork is really great, and game world is really interesting and inspiring. Thanks for the great game! June 24, 2012
Brillance is yours developers! Thanks goes to the developers. The level of art and graphics is a feast for the eyes. The music is old school and in the back ground where it belongs. This game is pure brillance and I haven't seen one in awhile. Thank you! A Delaware Girl... June 23, 2012
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.