Bookmark

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(897.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Additional Game Content
  • Video Gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1000 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
Gorgeous and fun Most everything has been said by Nilosh's commentary. Art work was with great imagination and beautiful colourwork - i was blown away with the detail. I personally do not like live acting in these games and seeing the creativity out of many artisits imagination just enforces what can be done with a game. Chamber orchestration in background was appropriate. I was overjoyed when games -ERs the first i think- gave a choice of no black bar and skip on minigames in hard mode so I played this one originally on hard mode and it was bloody hard -which is wonderful for a change and challenge- but had to switch to advanced so i wouldn't have to refer to SG. Still snuck a peak once more. Only think i'm that good LOL. True - similar story, similar HO scenes & minigames but sometimes one has to appreciate what goes into the game and for me this one delivered. Matouks July 3, 2012
fun game it is exellent and it keeps you thinking and on your toes June 22, 2012
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition it has been a long time since I had fun with a game. This one I liked June 24, 2012
FAB, FAB, AND FAB I dont do that many reviews, but when you enjoy a game as I did this one, you just have to let people know. Loved all the fantasy and mystical creatures. Graphics were beautiful, and a good long game with some challenges. Totally loved it, give it a try...... July 5, 2012
A beautiful, enchanting gem of a game! This is a very beautiful game, and much better then a lot of games released nowadays. The graphics are superb! Cristal clear and incredibly detailled. The VO's are fantastic and even in sync! Voices fit the people perfectly (and some other creatures....) The heroine has to save her sister, and ends up in a very strange, but beautiful world. Of course she has to save some other people along the way, it's an engrossing story! HOS are very clear, but sometimes challenging. Puzzles are very nice, difficulty just right for me. I really enjoyed every second of this game and really had a ball with this whimsical game! Have fun! September 4, 2013
Great game I downloaded the trial version of this game and it ended in just the wrong place! I HAD to buy to full version. This game kept me occupied for a long time. July 26, 2012
One of the best! Great storyline: you have to find your twin sister and help a few other people along the way. Wonderful characters with great VOS: the children were adorable and I just loved the talking dragon. It's probably more age appropriate for young ones, but it was great fun. Lots to do. Good puzzles. Interactive HOS that were clear. Nice music. Some seek and find with no sparkles. You have to collect flowers to get the bonus chapter, which was an additonal person to help. Excellent graphics. Cursor a little slow and the skip button a bit long, but the hint button was quick and it sent you in the right direction if you got lost. Good length, over 6 hours on casual. July 23, 2012
Sister's Secrecy - Beautiful, haunting, well done i was mesmerized by this game from the beginning. The graphics are astonishingly beautiful, which is a big selling point for me. Cutscenes are great. And this game had two "firsts" for me: i've never "loved" the music in any game before, but it is so well suited to every scene, & so haunting & memorable, it's just amazing; and, i'm actually using a screensaver and wallpaper from the game, which i've never done, but again, the art is so fine i couldn't help myself. This game offers a lot, beginning with a good, if not unique, story: you & your twin sister have an unknown past that has taunted you with visions and feelings while you grew up in an orphanage. Now your sis has disappeared & you are driven to find her. You journey into a weird and magical land full of many unexpected encounters. This HOPA gives you all the tools you need or want to move thru the adventure: 3 play modes; journal with tasks; awards & achievements; the extra of collecting coins to buy bonus items in "the store". HOscenes are interactive, and like in Phantasmat, you can opt to change to match 3 for the entire HOscene or just part of it. Minis/puzzles are good. I was immersed in this odd mystical world (with occult overtones, which may not appeal to some folks), intent on reaching my goal but taking my time moving from one amazingly well rendered scene to the next. The SG is there if needed, but i must say i didn't get much use out of it, as the game is not difficult. But it is loads of fun, filled with amazing scenery & quite well put together. I did note a bit of lag between some scenes, but all in all the game performed very well for me. I would highly recommend this one to any level of player who might have an interest in the genre. I have to go 5 stars 'cause i just loved the game, that's all. Give it a demo & have fun with this really nice one! Kudos to the devs! July 12, 2012
hidden object this was a good game not difficult whatsoever. if needed help it was easy September 19, 2012
A TRULY AMAZING GAME! I couldn't stop playing this game. I was curious, surprised, and enthralled with the compelling story, the beautiful music, and the awesome graphics! The developers are experienced and every game is better than the last! Thanks to BFG for attracting first-rate games! October 10, 2012
21-30 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.