Bookmark

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(897.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Additional Game Content
  • Video Gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1000 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
great game i loved this game its excellent in my book August 16, 2012
So Colourful and Vibrant, It?s Almost Gaudy GAME COMPLETED TWICE Story: Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. You must uncover the secret that has led to Belle's abduction. Developer: Space Monkeys International Release Date: Jun 2012 Extras: Achievements, Collectibles, Unlockable Bonus HO scenes and Mini-Games (see below for CE exclusive content) The colours, the flowers, the creatures ? they are all masterful creations in this charmingly strange game. The story, though, is what makes it so odd. Most of the time there is no way to connect the gameplay with our goal, and the end didn?t clear things up either. Second time around, I just ignored it and went with the flow. THEN, the game became a lot of fun. There are tiny purple flowers to collect in each scene ( for which you get coins), and beautiful fantasy creatures, also some real oddball characters. The HOs are pretty and interesting, but not hard. And you have the alternative of playing Match 3. The puzzles were a snap. Both puzzles and HOs award you with coins depending on how quickly you completed them. (See below) Surprisingly, I actually enjoyed myself, and if the story had been handled better, this game would have rated 5 stars. Bonus Content Review **** Okay, now the bonus content seems to have confused many, so I?ll try to get it right. Collectibles, completed HOs and puzzles can earn you coins which can be spent in the Store. The ?Achievements? button in the Main Menu shows you your coins awarded for HOs or puzzle you played. You then have the option to redo that spot and aim for a better result. I think this has wonderful option. The Bonus button on the Main Menu gives you the Bonus adventure, which is not necessary to the Main Game, but follows on from it. Personally, I thought it a bit weak. The Store is where you can get those items that are unique to the CE - concept art, backstory sketches, music, and videos. Your reward for being so clever is a little art appreciation experience. Would I buy the CE again? No, I think I?d have been just as happy with the SE. February 22, 2013
Sister's Secrecy CD Just played the demo for now. The story is about a girl trying to find her identical sister. Great graphics and voice overs. The HOs are easy, but, with a twist - if you want you can do a match 3 instead of the HOs. What I didn't enjoy at all was the added bell type sound when you found an item, finally had to turn the environment sound off and the music down. You collect coins along the way to purchase items from the magician. June 21, 2012
Not impressed by Demo I am on the fence about this game and my rating would really be 3 & 1/2 star rather than 4. The artwork is visually breathtaking which is a must for me in a CE. The story is not terribly innovative but he characters are fun, the voice overs are well done. However, the HOS are tedious shadowy clutter and irritated me to no end and adding to my frustration is the fact you have to do them more then once! I think the HOS get in the way of the adventure more than help further it in this case This demo was very sluggish for me and I don't usually have that problem. Not sure I will pay for this CE yet. It has as many things going for it than it does against it. I may wait for SE June 21, 2012
Something Different Only played free time but it is one I will be purchasing. Many different aspects to this game but hope soon it will be light out again, very dark. Great characters and excellent voice over. HO's are my favourite so don't think I will play match 3's instead as I need various objects to move to next scene. Quite creative and I know I will enjoy it when the time limit is off and I can relax. Promises great fun and some challenges that are not easy. June 21, 2012
Nice, but not great! Actually giving this one a 3.5 rating. Not a bad game, but could use a little help. Graphics were a bit fuzzy in some areas, but mostly clear, voice-overs nice, HOGs not too bad (fairly easy), games took a little thought but not too difficult. Music got old real fast. Flowers you need to find are very small and very dark. Not really sure why you need to spend the coins. Doesn't really get you anything you need to play the game. The SG isn't bad, but will not stay on the last page you visited. The chapters need page numbers so you don't spend time looking to find out which page you were last on. Very annoying. Got almost to the end of the 4th chapter before my time ran out. Personally, I felt it moved a bit slowly and didn't challenge me as much as I thought it would. If it only takes one hour to get through almost 4 chapters, it won't last much longer for the full version. All in all it was a nice game, but not sure I want to spend CE money on this game. This one is going in my puddle as a maybe later. Thanks for the reviews. June 21, 2012
A Kurt Vonnegut Novel In Living Color! First of all, this is not a game for me, however, I would think the target age group for gamers would be Early Teens and up-- such as my Grand Sons who would idolize the artwork of the most strangest flying, eyes glowing, magical creatures ever imagined!. I must commend the SMI Artists who poured their hearts into such remarkable artistry and allowed their creativity, talent and imaginations to literally explode. Would actually define this game as Adventure rather than a HOG, although the HOS are relatively easy so you can maintain a good enough pace in your journey. On the other hand, this is a demo review only and I do not know if the game is lengthy enough to be termed as an Adventure. No one can say that BFG lacks variety--and that's a fact!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- June 21, 2012
Not bad at all. True to its genre. It's got cool challenges, some original, some the same ones we've all played before. I always complain about plots because I tend to read the journals pretty avidly (a waste of my time, I know). I always expect to find something interesting but am always disappointed. I think they should be obsolete and we should rely on notes and maps, or just have better-written, more interesting to read journals, not the lame, cliche-punned stuff we are subjected to now. It's the same old story of saving some relative and from a Gothic castle, but with a note-worthy twist. There's actually some aspects of the plot that are interesting to discover. And overall I really liked the game! If I have to nit-pick (that's what I do best), I would ask for better protagonists. They've been kinda bland lately. I would exemplify the witty detective from the MCF games as the ideal. And just a little more investment in the believability of characters and their motives. That would probably have a lot more of a wow factor, but since it doesn't it's just one of the great games around. But by far not the best. June 30, 2012
Nothing really new to offer.... Would probably lean more towards 4 1/2 stars. Firstly, graphics were stunning. The details in each scene were amazing - each time you looked there was something you hadn't noticed first timer around. Catered for wide screen, and had good cut-scenes and voice-overs. I had a small delay between each scene which was a little frustrating. Puzzles and hidden objects were of good variety, although offered nothing new. Bonus 'flowers' to collect along the way, and coins earned each completed puzzle scene. The game was an okay length, but the story was utterly boring, and disjointed. The bonus chapter was completed within an hour. Story may have flowed on from main storyline - truth be told couldn't even work out what the goal was until i had done it, even more dull than main story. But this didn't hinder completion in any way. Whilst the storyline was unoriginal and uneventful, the game was still thoroughly enjoyable to play. Highly recommend it... June 27, 2012
Amazing graphics the first thing that struck mr when i loaded this game was the graphics. They truely are awesome and well worth a download. The game itself is a little bit clunky and it is easy to miss things that you need to continue on. The VO can be skipped which always a bonus and the HOS are fairly challenging, although the accompaning 'ding' when you find an item is very annoying. There are some extra concepts which are different like the fact that you earn coins with every HOS depending on how long each takes you. There is a chance to spend these later. As i said before though, it is the graphics tha make this game a must June 21, 2012
31-40 of 78 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.