Bookmark

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(897.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Additional Game Content
  • Video Gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1000 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
Try Try Again This has the potential to be an excellent game - if the active area for tasks wasn't so frustratingly narrow. Throughout the game, even when I was attempting to do the exact thing I was supposed to do, and when I was clicking on the exact thing in the HOS, the game would not take my input. Apparently, I was a fraction of a centimeter to the left or right of where I was supposed to click (or I wasn't holding my mouth right when I clicked? I really don't know. This problem made me backtrack multiple times because I thought I wasn't doing what I was supposed to do. Low and behold, when I came back and tried the exact, same action again in, I think, the exact, same place), it worked. This was very frustrating. I think there is probably and excellent story here, and the graphics are beautiful, but a lot of the positives get lost in the frustration. July 27, 2012
Cool Game Slow transitions in some places of the game. Few glitches but was able to continue. July 19, 2012
Nothing Special I've played a hundred of these games, and there are things I like and things I don't like. For example: I don't like having to repeat a HOS in less than an minute in the same exact place to get an item to use. This game does that. I do like that when you zoom into an area and complete it, it doesn't let you zoom in again unless it's a clue for something else. The puzzles were either too easy or just plain annoying. However, there were a couple that weren't so bad. The story line was strange and I couldn't get into it. I felt I was wandering at times and that wasn't fun for me. In fact, I couldn't wait for the game to be over. I don't get how one review said that this should be the "game of the year." Movement was somewhat laggy, but then again it could just be my computer. I didn't really pay attention to the music. The hint feature helped and pointed you in the direction you need to go. I played in adventure mode and the skip button didn't take too long. I skipped a few puzzles due to being annoyed. Other than that it was ok. I'd say wait for the SE or play an hour first before buying. P.S. You collect coins, but when I found out what they were needed for, I didn't even use them. Overall, this game didn't engage me, and I lost interest quickly. I hope this helps. July 2, 2012
I think I like it..... I am really on the fence with this one. The story line was okay; your twin sister has been kidnapped by ? and you have to find her.The explanation was rather vague. First of all it was way too dark for me to see what I was doing. Finding the flowers was difficult at best. You find flowers to collect coins to buy things at the store. There seems to be 2 per scene. There is a journal which holds the strategy guide as well, a hint and a skip. There are 3 modes, casual, advanced and hard. The hidden object scenes have some hidden items (in drawers and cupboards, behind curtains) but really isn't interactive. The items were small and dark and I ended up just clicking on everything to get through it. You can also choose to play a match 3 game but it's a very short one, hardly a challenge. The graphics are appealing but dark and I don't mean mood-wise. I had a terrible time reading the scipt; the letters were at the top and too thin to easily read. They also didn't stay on the screen long enough for me to read all of it. Because of my eyesight I'm probably not a good reviewer for this game. I really wanted to like this game and I did but it was so difficult to see and it took so long for me to complete a scene that I didn't come across any puzzles in the short amount of time the demo afforded me. By all means, please try this game decide for yourself. June 21, 2012
A nice HOG with M3 portions I must say that I love having the M3 available on every HOS. I enjoyed finding what I could quickly find and then switching to M3 for the last two or three or four items. After every HOS it tells you the time you took and awards you coins for the ?store?. I wanted to keep my times as low as possible and always get 3 coins. Done. Based on this, I would give the game a 5 rating. I say that even though the ?store? sells nothing of value and nothing related to solving the game. I enjoyed the HOS play as much as possible. Game play was difficult to predict, however. There is an integrated guide in the rear of the diary that you will need to wear out. Very little in this game flows from here to there as you backtrack constantly. That was annoying enough to lower my rating to a 4. The mini-puzzles, those which would work, were either fun or as stupid as a box of rocks. I can?t believe they even put them in this game. Dumb. They were so stupid that I was forced to acknowledge it by lowering the rating to a 3. I still recommend the game, but just for the HOS/M3 portions. July 14, 2012
not bad but not great wanted to love this game, but too many tedious things that take away from the fun . For instance, if I have to use a tool to do something, let me just do it once. I hate having to use a shovel multiple times to dig a stupid hole, especially when it goes back to your inventory and you have to bring it out again each time. Also, oh boy I get to collect coins to buy sketches of the game? Worthless. If I collect coins, I should be able to buy things that enhance the game or get me farther in it. ABSOLUTELY loved the mystic-goth artwork of "Belle", that probably got my hopes too high for this game. Still, decent length, decent HOG scenes, not enough puzzles and not enough challenge. On the fence if it's worth the CE price, maybe for beginners, not for experts. June 30, 2012
Wait for SE I agree with Fellini, I couldn't finish the demo. There's been too many family members in distress lately for me. I would like to see the game developers create games with more light and color. June 21, 2012
great potential but doesn't deliver This game starts off really well. Great graphics, the story is set up nicely, and good voiceovers. I started off feeling really excited about it, then it took me on a meandering course of hidden object search, didn't follow through on developing the story, I forgot what I was trying to do, and felt like I was wasting my time. Quite alot of hidden object scenes that were repeeated - same objects again and again, a complete no-no. I don't really go for puzzles that have me pulling my hair out, but these were ridiculously easy, kind of pointless really. The bonus play didn't seem to have a point to it, no story, no purpose that I could decipher. It feels like a shame that the game had so much potential, it's almost as though the developers started off trying to make a great game, and then gave up. June 25, 2012
Sisters Secrecy Collector's Edition SPOILER I started out really liking the game. I got to the place in the game where I gave the dragon his drink and he gave her the yellow chalk(magic). He also gave her a boat to go find her sister. This is where things fell apart. I also check the Strategy Guide a lot and there is a drawing of the sail that I am suppose to use the yellow chalk on. I did what I was suppose to do and there is nothing else to do. The hint keeps going back to the sail when there is nothing else to do. According to the Strategy I should go below the deck for a game but I just stay on the deck doing nothing. I thought that the hint would direct to the area to go below the deck but it keeps going to the sail so I am stuck! This is very discouraging. If that had not happened the game would be great. I would really like to hear from anyone that has played to game that could give me some ideas how get pass this area. I checked the Strategy for the drawing on the sail and mine actually looks better and my character will not let me do anything else. Any ideas would be very appreciated. Euleva June 25, 2012
Disappointed The art of the game was wonderful. The voice overs and design of the game where beautiful. The down side is the story line. I think it lacked depth. There would be times where I forgot the story line. There should have been more details. They ran the story to quick and I got bored. There were many spelling and word usage problems in the diary. Also the bonus game was not great at all. Didn't even give you a story just threw you in the beginning of the game. So okay but not great. July 3, 2012
51-60 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.