Bookmark

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(897.12 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Additional Game Content
  • Video Gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1000 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
Liked It! This game was ok. I liked a few things but the game wasn't fun. Good Parts: Excellent graphics. Very well detailed, realistic, a job well done. Brilliant Storyline. Set out to find yor missing sister! Loved the hidden object scenes. The objects were very easy to find, and there were some that were hidden in groups in a particular location, or some that needed an extra bit to do to be found. Quick Hint Reharge. OK Parts: Sometimes I had no idea what to do. Bad Parts: I did not really have fun with the game. The match 3 part of the game was stupid and required much more effort than actually finding the objects. Overall, the storyline and graphics were excellent, but other than that, I didn't enjoy the game. June 30, 2012
Ok Game The grafics were outstanding. But the game is very sluggish in changing between scenes. Also it has to many HOS. The HOS are dark and very cluttered. I do not recommend this game. Not fun for me... July 9, 2012
Slow game The reason why I didn't like this game is it was too slow and just irritating to play while waiting for the cursor to load up. Storyline was ok but it need like that drama feel. I love hidden object games but this one i have to give it 3 stars June 23, 2012
Good, but not sure I'll buy I ran out of time playing the demo...not something that ususally happens w/me. My relectancy in purchasing the game is the fact that in the hidden objects portion, most scenes were way too dark. I had to use the hint many times just to move on...something I don't like or usually don't have to do...If that is something you don't mind, then I recommend the game. June 23, 2012
Searching For My Lost Sister. Again!!! I did so want to save my sister and played this game to the end. The visuals seemed to be set in the days of old when knights were bold. Too far back in time for me. I prefer the Victorian era. Should have submitted this review shortly after completing the game while it was still fresh in my mind. The same old, same old. My apologies for this rather vague review but I found the game to be tedious and boring. July 1, 2012
Suspect dev is joking with us I think the dev was having a joke at HOGers expense because it seemed as though they just had a bunch of old sketches lying about and decided to paste some hidden objects onto them and tack a mostly unrelated story onto the whole thing. You aren't required to play even one hidden object scene because you can do a M3 game instead. Graphics were mostly very nice, however. June 22, 2012
My first review after bring a member for a long time I have been a member for a number of years and this is the first time I have taken to do a review on a game. The story plot started out as promising, but soon after the starting line, it fell flat on it's face. The objects were so bizarre and picked up so randomly that it was hard to tell what went where. I know they have to have HOA's, but there was one right after the other to find an item that was needed, especially when it came to the bonus. It could have been a promising game, but the mechanics spoiled the entire thing for me. July 4, 2012
Illogical This may be the first game I actually purchased and have no desire to finish -- other than the need to finish every game at least once. I'm playing in the hardest mode, which does not even provide a hint to the task (i.e game doesn't tell you that you are missing a piece or that you need something "magic"). I like that aspect of it. A hard game should be hard and make me think. But the steps in this game are illogical. You can't do certain things out of order, and the order doesn't make sense. You have to go back to areas to pick up things the game would not let you pick up the first time around. It certainly runs longer than most games I've purchased, but that's because it is illogical. I did play the demo and do not think it is representative of how ridiculous some of the steps are later on in the game. This is the first time I've been prompted to write a bad review after I've purchased a game. Those who play these games in easier modes might find it appealing because the hints would solve some of the problems. June 28, 2012
Not for me! I played the hour demo, a real waste of time. The HO part was pretty good I just don't like having to go all over the place trying to find different things . You know go to this room to find a key to open a chest two or three scenes back.I'm an old timer I like stright forward HO games. August 29, 2012
Childlike dialogue Couldn't get real interested in this game. You were pretty much led along in each scene. Not much challenge here and the dialogue sounded like it was written by an 8th grader. Good graphics though. June 23, 2012
61-70 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.