Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 86 86
Could be a good game but !!!! This could have been a really good game but there is to much written dialogue, you spend so much time reading what they are saying that you get fed up and loose interest. I tried to play it for the full hour but by the time I had read everything I had not got past the first couple of tasks. This is not a game for you if you just want a good H.O.G May 29, 2012
Rebottle the spirit Not a game for me. It lacks everything I like in a game the main one is wanting to play it more than once, I could not even get to the end of the demo before uninstalling it. May 29, 2012
Too Much Dialogue, Not Enough Game Play This is the first game I have played from this developer. In the free trial hour, I got to play two or three HOGs which were interactive and two or three puzzles which also were not challenging. The rest was all text dialogue between the characters that required a lot of clicking to get past and took up much of the gameplay. The options allow play in windowed mode as well as full screen. There is some voiceover at the very beginning of the story. All in all, I felt more like I was reading a comic book than playing a game so this is definitely not a buy for me. May 29, 2012
Not my cup of tea. I didn't like anything about this game. Comic book graphics, a hokey storyline and boring tasks combined with a painfully slow pace made it unbearably boring. May 29, 2012
spurit walker curse of the cypress witch I enjoyed it. But wasn't long enough. It ended to fast which did not like . But it was alright. July 18, 2013
Boring I only played this for 15mins of demo then gave up. There was so much dialogue, you can click through it but that seemed to be all I was doing. Managed 2 tasks in this time which were easy. Only small screen. Sorry not for me. May 29, 2012
I shouldn't have bought this game. What a waste. It was way too easy and was very boring. June 10, 2012
Only played 30 minutes of trial! The storyline really appealed as I love the mystery/spirit stuff, but this was just boring to be honest. It was far too simplistic with loads of cut scenes/dialogues which led you to next place and told you what to do next.....no challenge whatsoever! May 30, 2012
Too Much Talking! This game is more about the storyline than game play. You had to spend more time reading the 'pages' than playing. What game segments there are were relatively easy--once you figured out what to do. Graphics were very good. May 29, 2012
Ehhh.. not my cup of tea This game seemed more for a kid to me and story book graphics. I'm sure it's a fun game but just not my preference. May 29, 2012
61-70 of 86 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.