Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 87 87
???? The graphics were lovely and the storyline had potential but this game was way too confusing and difficult to interact with. There were spelling errors and way too much printed dialogue that seemed like a badly written comic book. I didn't even last 15 minutes. June 2, 2013
Curse of the Game . . . Too Much Dialogue . . . OK, the storyline has great potentail, but after that, the game becomes a little frustrating to play. I can't tell if this is a hidden object game or an adventure. It looks like it might be a combination of both . . . but . . . here lies the problem. If it is a hidden object game, you don't have a clue as to what you're looking for . . . even all the dialogue doesn't help. So you find yourself clicking away until you luck up on an object. As a adventure game -- and you might be better off thinking that way -- you are somewhat guided by the dialogue as to what to do, but not really - -sad smiley face. Speaking off dialogue, it's one think to have to listen to folks talking away, but to have to read all that "talking" kind of gets you out of the mood to play the game. The mini-games have a mix of some common game types and a few things that are similiar to playing "Dr. House," like following directions to fix someone's cuts on their head. Descriptive words for this game are -- confusing, frustrating, and finally boring. I don't recommend this game. May 29, 2012
Could be a good game but !!!! This could have been a really good game but there is to much written dialogue, you spend so much time reading what they are saying that you get fed up and loose interest. I tried to play it for the full hour but by the time I had read everything I had not got past the first couple of tasks. This is not a game for you if you just want a good H.O.G May 29, 2012
Rebottle the spirit Not a game for me. It lacks everything I like in a game the main one is wanting to play it more than once, I could not even get to the end of the demo before uninstalling it. May 29, 2012
Too Much Dialogue, Not Enough Game Play This is the first game I have played from this developer. In the free trial hour, I got to play two or three HOGs which were interactive and two or three puzzles which also were not challenging. The rest was all text dialogue between the characters that required a lot of clicking to get past and took up much of the gameplay. The options allow play in windowed mode as well as full screen. There is some voiceover at the very beginning of the story. All in all, I felt more like I was reading a comic book than playing a game so this is definitely not a buy for me. May 29, 2012
Not my cup of tea. I didn't like anything about this game. Comic book graphics, a hokey storyline and boring tasks combined with a painfully slow pace made it unbearably boring. May 29, 2012
Okay for beginners I found this game slow and kinda child like. I like something more complex and this game wasn't. If you like something simple then you will like this game. Overall, the hour to play was more than enough for me! May 29, 2012
Not a chance! Spirit Walkers: This game is very simple, with poor graphics, and cartoonish artwork. It has some challenges to it if you never played an adventure game before, or were under the age of 12,though I think most 12 year olds would roll their eyes at the dialog and story line. While the story wants you to go back in time to rescue the witch from her evil father in law, I think the game has itself gone back in time to the level of games being created 6 years ago. We have seen it all before. There is just one level of play, and I can honestly say, that this type of game is so outdated it cannot stand up to the wonderful games we see every month being offered to players. Sorry, I am spoiled by excellence and would not buy this game if it were half the price. May 29, 2012
Don't waste your time With current technology, I didn't expect to see a game like this. The storyline is predicable, the graphics are poor, comic strip windows are used instead of action, and the puzzles are simple. May 29, 2012
spurit walker curse of the cypress witch I enjoyed it. But wasn't long enough. It ended to fast which did not like . But it was alright. July 18, 2013
61-70 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.