Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 87 87
Boring I only played this for 15mins of demo then gave up. There was so much dialogue, you can click through it but that seemed to be all I was doing. Managed 2 tasks in this time which were easy. Only small screen. Sorry not for me. May 29, 2012
Not for me I didn't even finish the trial of this game. I don't like the way the story is told: with comic book style panels instead of game play. I had to use the hint button much too often. There is no way to figure out what to do next unless you click n everything you see. I got bored and frustrated after 20 minutes. June 1, 2012
Not so good The storyline was okay. The comic book type conversations was a bore and a waste of time. HOG was so dark I could hardly see the objects. I only played 10 minutes and left the game in frustration. May 30, 2012
I shouldn't have bought this game. What a waste. It was way too easy and was very boring. June 10, 2012
Only played 30 minutes of trial! The storyline really appealed as I love the mystery/spirit stuff, but this was just boring to be honest. It was far too simplistic with loads of cut scenes/dialogues which led you to next place and told you what to do next.....no challenge whatsoever! May 30, 2012
Too Much Talking! This game is more about the storyline than game play. You had to spend more time reading the 'pages' than playing. What game segments there are were relatively easy--once you figured out what to do. Graphics were very good. May 29, 2012
Ehhh.. not my cup of tea This game seemed more for a kid to me and story book graphics. I'm sure it's a fun game but just not my preference. May 29, 2012
Pitiful Short and silly storyline and challenges May 31, 2012
A Real Bore This game could definitely be the worst ne I've played. Everything about it fell flat. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Quickly re-charging hint Un-installing it OK Parts: Puzzles- some were challenging but others were way too hard. Bad Parts: Slow recharging skip button If you clicked on to "come back later" in the middle of a puzzle you had to start all over again. It was like a punishment. The storyline- it fell flat and most of the time it felt like I was reading a picture book. The gameplay. I was so confused- was it meant to be a Hidden Object Game or an Adventure game? For A Hidden Object game, there weren't many Hidden Object Scenes I really did not get the whole crystal thing. Seriously... What does it have to do with the game?? Overall, I could go on and on about the bad things of this game. I can't find anything good about it. I, too, was lured in by the title, hoping for it to be one of those dark and spoky games, but no. If you're looking for one, don't play this, or you'll be severly disappointed. May 29, 2012
Really bad game I didn't last five minutes with this game. No sound, no direction, everything you click on has something to say whichis a total waste of time like 'nice view' or 'campfire is warm'. Younger children may like it or maybe I have been spoiled with the great games like "Mystery Case Files-Ravenhurst". May 30, 2012
71-80 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.