Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 87 87
Not a Fun Game The story line is not good. Its not for me. I like a challenge. Too much talking about nothing. May 29, 2012
waste of time/money this game was awful!! it was soo short, and the story line didnt even make sense lol, the puzzles were stupid and not challenging. please please please, do not waste ur time and money, this game is not worth it June 8, 2012
Very amateurish I'm guessing this developer has never heard of a spellchecker. Don't know where they're located, but no excuse. Within the first 10 minutes of playing, there were over 10 misspelled words. For the HOGs, you found an item based on it's outline. For me, the outline was quite indistinct. I just feel this is a plebeian effort at best. May 29, 2012
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch I have played numerous HO's and many other games in the many years I have been a member of Big Fish. This may rank in the top 10 of the worst I have ever encountered. Save your money and your time.don't even play the free download...it is that bad! May 29, 2012
didn't like Didn't like this game and it also crashed my computer. May 31, 2012
good title poor game the reason i chose to try this game was because of the title, but as far as im concerned it did'nt live up to it ,sorry big fish this has to be a no no from me May 29, 2012
Hated it! I only played this game for a few minutes before I removed it from my computer. It was terrible; I did not like anything about it. May 29, 2012
81-87 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.