Bookmark

Skyborn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Life under the rule of the winged Skyborn race isn't so bad for Claret Spencer, the star mechanic of an independent repair shop. She can patch up just about anything...but when a certain cravat-wearing customer turns her life upside-down, she finds herself pulled into an epic, city-wide conflict that's going to take a lot more than elbow grease to fix! Join Claret on her journey through a tale of magic, metal and mystery as she unravels the secrets of the Skyborn!

  • Unique story-driven adventure
  • Multiple character classes
  • Breathtaking orchestral soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Skyborn

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Skyborn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Skyborn 4.8 5 80 80
Loved. Loved. Loved The story line is so captivating by the end of the game I wished they'd turn into a movie! Very challenging so you won't get sick of it, I loved the game so much. July 15, 2012
Hilarious Game With A Classic RPG Feel Let me just say that I really love this game. It has your typical 8-bit RPG style layout, topped with wonderful character art, somewhat challenging battles and one hilarious but deep story - this is something RPG fans will surely love. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a classic RPG feel. July 14, 2012
Loved It! This was a refreshing change of pace for me. The options to chose game difficulty was on point! I hate having to spend my time fighting endless battles just to move the storyline forward. The scenery was nicely done. Also the side quest options were a great way to leave the storyline and focus on other aspects of the game. My only complaint is that it ended too soon! Hoping for a part TWO!! July 1, 2012
Love It. I normally don't like these type of games, I usually get stuck. This one, I had no problems with it for the hour I played it. I am thinking about getting this one! June 27, 2012
Perfect, Fantastic, Great, RPG Great in every way. Loved everything about it. Would recommend this to beginners and veteran players for a great playing experience. Can 't wait for what I hope will be many sequels!! Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!! June 26, 2012
My new favorite! If you liked The Tales of Symphonia console game, then you'll like this too. The stories are a bit similar, in that you and your group of friends are fighting for peace among the warring races, with half-breeds caught in the middle of it all. But with a very alluring twist; it all takes place in a steampunk setting. With game mechanics and graphics similar to Gameboy systems or most any other handheld console, the game is easy to play and figure out without needing too much instruction. It's a classic strategy RPG, where you level up and equip your team as effectively as you can to gain advantage over the ever-stronger foes coming at you as you progress through an enchanting story with lovable characters and enough sidequests to keep you busy for hours. There are a few minor bugs but nothing that hinders gameplay; the game plays with either the arrow keys OR the mouse, and there are three levels of difficulty you can choose from. I'll definitely be playing this game more than once. March 23, 2013
A good storyline with truly lovable characters A classic adventure game, with some fresh elements that I really enjoyed. First, the main characters are really well defined, and this adds a lot of depth to the game. Second, the storyline is quite interesting and contains elements that will make you reflect. Third, an original set of tiles and background music that improve the game experience (within the limits of a 2D RPG...) The game is neither long nor difficult but is worth of playing, if you like this genre. The game end seems to suggest an incoming "episode 2": I hope I am not wrong :-) March 9, 2013
Fantastic Storyline and Great Gameplay This RPG really surprised me with the depth and innovation of the story line. The characters are dynamic, the dungeons are fun to play through. The game allows you to customize the characters brilliantly, and for a casual rpg, it's the best I've ever played. March 7, 2013
Another great RPG from this developer Super fun RPG, different than the Deadly Sin games,but just as quirky. Be sure to play all the side quests and challenges, without them the game is short, but you will also be missing out on some excellent weapons and equipment! The whole game is winnable. Again the developer gives you 3 modes, I played the middle one, and will probably go back and play on hard. An interesting twist is that at points in the game you have to choose how to develop your character, down one path or another, in regards to magic and skills. It's very easy to advance in your quests,but if you get lost there are helpful directional signs and hints posted in the game. Would love to see a Skyborn 2! February 13, 2013
Loved It - Hope there's a sequel Loved this game. Have played it twice already. Wonderful graphics. Great storyline. Even liked the music and I almost always mute that. Strategy is required and you do have to pay attention to dialog and surroundings - as it should be in this type of game. Good replay and easy playability (even for those not used to RPG/Adventure games). Loved it! Hope a sequel is coming! Great job guys!! December 26, 2012
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Skyborn

Join Claret and a lovable cast of characters explore, build and battle your way through a tale of magic, metal & mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.