Bookmark

Skyborn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Life under the rule of the winged Skyborn race isn't so bad for Claret Spencer, the star mechanic of an independent repair shop. She can patch up just about anything...but when a certain cravat-wearing customer turns her life upside-down, she finds herself pulled into an epic, city-wide conflict that's going to take a lot more than elbow grease to fix! Join Claret on her journey through a tale of magic, metal and mystery as she unravels the secrets of the Skyborn!

  • Unique story-driven adventure
  • Multiple character classes
  • Breathtaking orchestral soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Skyborn

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Skyborn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Skyborn 4.8 5 81 81
great rpg game is great not so hard but has enough to keep you intrigued and guessing. June 24, 2012
Great RPG Game Graphics: Very well done. Storyline: Great and humorous Ease of Controls: Very easy Overall: Awesome game. Well done and very addictive. June 23, 2012
Finally, a really good RPG! Much like Deadly Sin 1&2 but much much better! I was impressed by the creators' latest efforts. There were some major improvements in graphics and this story line actually made sense. I loved the difficulty adjusting features, the items that healed based on percent HP not just a number HP- so cheaper items were more useful, the variety and range of choices offered whenever players got to level up- though I did miss the feature from Deadly Sin where you could reassign skill points, I think all other improvements made up for that. My only complaint: the game was too short! There had better be a sequel- I'm looking forward to it. October 31, 2012
The best This was one of the best and most enjoyable games I've ever played. The storyline was excellent and interesting and it was challenging enough but not too hard. Loved it!! Hope they make a sequel.... October 25, 2012
rivals chrono trigger and final fantasy id give this game 6 of 5 stars. but it wouldnt let me. liked the sound track,visuals and overall gameplay. really easy for beginners to rpg genre. although relativelly a short game it didnt lose any points on quality. story was deep and every character has some back story and a couple good twists, wished the game was a bit longer since i finished in 13 hours but i didnt do any side questing. again 6 / 5 STARS play this game September 23, 2012
Where is Skyborn II I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Looking forward to Part II soon. July 7, 2012
Amazing Game Graphics are outstanding. The story is easy to follow as is the game play. The characters develop well. Hope there is a sequel. July 7, 2012
Amazing Adventure Game Fun interactive game play! Lovable characters! Exciting drama! Action! Adventure! It has it all July 3, 2012
Fun Game.... I loved this game and I was never bored like with some others on here. It was just as fun as the Aveyond series. I kept coming home from work to play even if I was tired. February 2, 2013
Lovely Game I will Remember! This RPG game is defiantly a game you have to at least try! Amazing art work and a great story line. If you enjoy an enticing well thought out story, this game is for you. I found myself needing to play not just because it?s fun, but I HAD to find out what was going to happen next! If you liked the Aveyond games you need to try this one out, because you?ll probably love this one as well. :D November 29, 2012
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Skyborn

Join Claret and a lovable cast of characters explore, build and battle your way through a tale of magic, metal & mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.