Bookmark

Skyborn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Life under the rule of the winged Skyborn race isn't so bad for Claret Spencer, the star mechanic of an independent repair shop. She can patch up just about anything...but when a certain cravat-wearing customer turns her life upside-down, she finds herself pulled into an epic, city-wide conflict that's going to take a lot more than elbow grease to fix! Join Claret on her journey through a tale of magic, metal and mystery as she unravels the secrets of the Skyborn!

  • Unique story-driven adventure
  • Multiple character classes
  • Breathtaking orchestral soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Skyborn

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Skyborn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Skyborn 4.8 5 78 78
Delightfully fun! This game is really good. The menu, mouse/keyboard, and overall gameplay was easy to use and understand. The grapics, characters, and overall look far exceeded my expectations. I hope the creators make more games like this one. November 18, 2012
Addictive! I wasn't sure if I was going to like it at first, but it was great! I loved Aveyond and played that series for a while. This one had a great story and was quite challenging on the medium level. Loved It! September 16, 2012
Too much story Played more like one of those "choose your own path" games. Not much game play, but lots of story. While the story is good, I wanted to get more in to the character. Explore, have me the player carve out the story, instead of "it" being "told" to me. some of it was too "puzzle-ish" for my taste. However, with that being said, this is still a fabulous game. I could not help get the Chrono Trigger "feel" of the game out of my head - but that's a good thing. visually the game is stunning ( I say this because I work with RPG MAKER - for those that do not know, they did a phenomenal job with what they had to work with!). And story line was so well written, that I would have read the book if it was available. I am impressed. It is very close to an original idea. My final take is if you are into adventures, and do not mind the low res - indie style - this one is an absolute must!! Hands down! September 8, 2012
Beautiful steampunk flatland world Among RPG Maker games, Skyborn stands out for its high graphics quality, with one caveat: the distorted perspective can be unsettling. More so than in many other 2D games, navigating Skyborn's fairly complex locales requires moving through a lot of short pathways into and out of that imaginary third dimension. Otherwise, a short but sweet game and I would strongly recommend it to fans of Deadly Sin. August 25, 2012
Blast from the past Very good fun, likeable characters and a nice little plot. People who used to play RPGs between 15 and 20 years ago will easily appreciate a game like this, but I suspect that most people will appreciate this game either way. Fully recommended and here's hoping for a sequel ! August 21, 2012
Awesome! the best. it has challenge, fun, good quality, and i would give it 1 000 000/10!!! August 5, 2012
Fun RPG This game reminds me a lot of popular JRPGs, kind of like Final Fantasy, though this is not Japanese. The main character is even a girl which is kinda rare in RPGs. The graphics are really good and hand drawn, you can see the work that went into the characters. There is a bit of romance which is nice and some humor throughout. I definitely think if you're a fan of rpgs then this is worth trying out. July 30, 2012
Skyborn I love this game.... Hope 2 see more of this kind of game June 23, 2012
Great classic RPG This is a gripping classic RPG. I like this type of game, but tend to quit them before completing because they get tedious. This one lets you maneuver around the mobs, so you don't have to fight every single mob you come across. It also has a fantastic storyline, and pretty good graphics for this type of game. October 22, 2012
A 5-STAR RPG GAME! ONE OF THE BEST! This game is really one of the best! The whole game is excellent! I got hooked until the end. It was really an enjoyable game, the quests are thrilling, you really need to use your mind and focus on the game. Upgrading your characters is awesome, using augments in strengthening your stuffs. It is a big world for everyone to explore. I really had fun in this game! September 23, 2012
51-60 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Skyborn

Join Claret and a lovable cast of characters explore, build and battle your way through a tale of magic, metal & mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.