Bookmark

Skyborn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Life under the rule of the winged Skyborn race isn't so bad for Claret Spencer, the star mechanic of an independent repair shop. She can patch up just about anything...but when a certain cravat-wearing customer turns her life upside-down, she finds herself pulled into an epic, city-wide conflict that's going to take a lot more than elbow grease to fix! Join Claret on her journey through a tale of magic, metal and mystery as she unravels the secrets of the Skyborn!

  • Unique story-driven adventure
  • Multiple character classes
  • Breathtaking orchestral soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Skyborn

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Skyborn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Skyborn 4.8 5 78 78
Steampunk Adventure So hard to find a steampunk game that isn't a Hidden Objects game. It was fun you get to pick what type of classes your characters upgrade into. The Characters were fun creative and sometimes a bit too animated and slightly sterotypical all the same it was refreashing and new from the usual. July 27, 2012
Humorous little game First let me just say that I loved the humor in the game. It was visually beautiful and had a great storyline that kept my interest. Just beautiful characters that have their own personalities. Definite high five to the writers. The game is very similar to Aveyond series. I actually thought it was from the same makers until I saw the makers names. However, there were two things that I disliked. One there wasn't anything that fully explained the classes until you started doing class changes which is not near the beginning of the game. It makes it confusing when you have items to boost stats permanently and you're not sure if the expensive or rare items will be a waste. My main dislike of the game is the neverending maps. >.< Some of the maps don't have a definitive end. They just keep looping. So if you enter an area at the north and keep going south, you will end up north again. I spent 66% of the time going in circles. If you have trouble with finding your way, you will get frustrated. Seriously, how do you go up 2 flights of stairs and end up on the bottom floor at the beginning? o.0 Felt like I was trapped in the Bermuda Triangle. So even though the game lacked initial class information and those detestable 'end up at the beginning maps', I will only take off one star and give it 4. July 5, 2012
Due to "strong" language in spots. Suggest adults only, I enjoyed the Trial and may buy it. I suggest that BF tag this so younger people won't buy it, I know that some kids as young as 10 play these RPGs and it's important that parents be aware of the content. Some won't mind, but many will. Better safe than sorry. I did have to laugh in places and it kept my interest. So it was different and fun. June 23, 2012
Great Game I had loads of fun playing this game. It was challenging, engaging, and I really enjoyed the story line. For a RPG game of this style, the graphics were a bit more than I expected and I loved the artwork. I only have a few complaints, which is why I gave Skyborn 4/5 stars instead of 5/5. 1. My biggest complaint, is from beginning to end, I beat this game in a matter of hours. About 6-7, although more on the closer end of 7. And that's with doing side quests and exploring. So the games a bit short, it's starts getting really interesting and fun and then BAM over. 2. I also wasn't a fan of the leveling up system they have. You get two fruits that unlock you're "potential" and let you decide between two paths you can take you're characters and that's it. You'll get a few new abilities right off the bat and then nothing. No leveling up and developing new abilities as you go. This is just my opinion, but if that's the plan, than what's the point of leveling up? 3. No map for any of the different areas. I spent half my time wondering around trying to figure out where I was supposed to go and trying to figure out how to get there. Although it makes the game a bit more challenging, it also ups the frustration factor when all you're trying to do is exit an area and it's taking 10-15 minutes to do it. Other than these few things, it was a great game and I really enjoyed it. I really hope they add other installments to this game like they did for Aveyond. I would definitely play them. December 23, 2013
Skyborn: Too Much Movement Love these types of games, but all the movement made me nauseus. Darn. If a lot of movement in a game doesn't bother you, it's a great game. June 28, 2012
This one's a fail for me! Didn't like it at all. This game should have been drastically changed before they released it. It starts out with our heroine in her shop. This is where it starts going downhill. You go from one dialogue to the next, then finally get a quest. At this point I had high hopes that the game would begin. I walked my character into the next village and guess what? It starts again. You cannot play the game without the endless dialogues, and it gets irritating very fast. I definitely do not recommend this one. June 23, 2012
A complete beginner !! I read rave reviews about this game. Never played this genre but was encouraged by the fact it was supposed to have a tutorial. Could not find a tutorial, didn't know what the was going on. Couldn't escape all the endless dialogue and ended up hitting Ctrl+alt+del to escape the game! Really disappointing...luckily I only had it on trial!! All the experienced gamers will prob put this review down but honestly...if you are a complete beginner...try an easier option first that gives simple step by step guides!! January 30, 2013
You have to be psychic to play this But don't bother. There's no way to tell what the character is supposed to do, or how to do it. This has to be the most user-unfriendly game I've ever tried to play, and I certainly won't be buying it. I gave it a one because there's no way to give it a zero. March 24, 2013
71-78 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Skyborn

Join Claret and a lovable cast of characters explore, build and battle your way through a tale of magic, metal & mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.