Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Full version game
(602.13 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mystery of your father's death and brother's bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest and perhaps most deadly invention of all time! If you don't, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father. Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had and the dark secrets behind the villain's quest for his deadly invention.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Use of Tobacco
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen 4.6 5 118 118
Great Game! This game was excellent in just about every aspect. The use of live actors and the VOs were great. Enough HOs and puzzles to satisfy any player level. Graphics were clear. There was the usual jumping from scene to scene but the hint button was my guide. The map was not helpful at all. By the ending, I sense a sequel perhaps? July 4, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game liked the change of venue. great games of medium to hard levels. great. June 30, 2012
Great one I had gotten this awhile back. It's of good guilty ,sound and the story line is OK. I played on all the levels and the challenges are what I expected. December 29, 2012
One of the best games Ive played I loved everything about this game. Music, challenges, hidden objects - art and creative was excellent - and it was long enough. Every room was a nice surprise. November 24, 2012
Great game - much recommended! Great storyline, loads of different rooms, challenging puzzles but not too difficult so as to put you off. Overall really enjoyed this game, so much so, completed it all in one go. Bring on the next installment! August 22, 2012
Wonderful! An absolutely marvelous game, taking you back in time in the roaring twenties. The graphics are fabulous and and games are challenging enough to keep you busy. I must say, its a wonderful game! August 16, 2012
Very good game It was very challenging yet kept me glued to my screen August 9, 2012
Great graphics and atmosphere I have downloaded many samples without buying, but this game's sample got me hooked. Some of the puzzles were a bit too easy, but the rest of the game was challenging. The Art Deco graphics were amazing and the HOG's were clear and and easy for my older eyes. Holds up well to replaying (at least 10 times so far). Definitely want more from Eipix. July 31, 2012
Great game/play! One of the best Hidden Object Adventure games I've played. I bought it based on all of the positive reviews I read and it was a very wise decision on my part. This is a very good and lengthy game, no matter what mode you play. I got the regular version, not the CE and it was still a great game to play, there are tons of mini games to play, after a while you'd think you'd tire of them but not really as their all different and require thinking and searching for clues in order to figure out. Storyline was pretty interesting as well... July 29, 2012
Great Good story line and graphics. Puzzles have some challenge to them so you need to think it through but not too hard. Fun running around finding the clues you need to complete a task. July 27, 2012
51-60 of 118 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.