Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Full version game
(602.13 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mystery of your father's death and brother's bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest and perhaps most deadly invention of all time! If you don't, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father. Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had and the dark secrets behind the villain's quest for his deadly invention.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen 4.6 5 114 114
Loved it! Tought it was great, not too much hidden object, loved the movie sets, great hint button and also getting acheivements is always fun too. Wish I had of got the CE, but great game and highly recommend. July 16, 2012
Excellent Game Highly recommend! Loved this game, the scenes, the audio, the puzzles, the overall game play. The only thing I didn't like was the character voices. I will play this game a second time later on. July 12, 2012
Almost did not buy, but WOW! I passed on the CE edition because it was not wide screen, BUT, after playing the SE version, I am impressed with the originality of plot, puzzles, excellence of the graphics, and the great comments in the game credits. Another one like this, please! July 4, 2012
Fun adventure game This is a great game, I purchased the CE and just finished it. Graphics, voice over and level of difficulty were excellent, even the credits had a spin. I would highly recommend all those adventure seekers to purchase. I will have to play this again as I could not find all of the hidden cards during the course of the journey ! I can't wait until the next one !! July 12, 2012
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen This is a game that is very well done. It held my interest all the way through. The hint button is useful and there is a skip button for the mini games. I wish I had bought the collectors edition just for the little bit of extra game play. Luckily there is a sequel to this game. I have played many games, this is one I will play more than once. Well done. March 6, 2014
Fun game Great casual game-challenging enough but not frustrating April 5, 2013
I enjoyed every minuite I am a beginner and that level really helped me along and that made playing the game very enjoyable. Wish I could find another as much fun and enjoyable for a beginner March 27, 2013
WOW! Excellent Game Everything about this game was really good. The storyline down to the music. Only complaint I have is that the map doesnt move you from place to place..was lot of jumping back and forth. The puzzles were good only had to skip one. The voice overs were not muffled you could understand everything they were saying..I highly recommend this game. March 8, 2013
Excellent game - one of my favorites! Absolutely loved this HOPA!! It has a great balance of HOS and puzzles, beautiful graphics, and a highly engaging storyline. The cut scenes and videos blend well with game play and help to move the story along. The narration and character development are thoughtful and surprisingly nuanced for a video game. The journals and maps are artistically drawn and super-helpful because puzzles often reference clues you got a long time before, which makes the game rich and complex. The hint system is also appreciated for providing directions without spoilers. Overall, just one of the best HOPAs I've played in a long time. The SE was a complete story with satisfactory ending, but if I'd known how much I'd like this game, I probably would have sprung for the CE just to get some extra gameplay. Highly recommend! February 24, 2013
Great game!! I played the SE. Lots and lots of fun. A little too much running around for me though. Above average graphics and VO. Great story- good wins over evil. Looking forward to the sequel. February 20, 2013
61-70 of 114 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.