Bookmark

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Published almost two hundred years ago, the novel has seen many adaptations over the years. Now, it is a fully featured Hidden Object adventure game that closely follows the plot of the book. The game involves many of the much loved characters and offers new perspectives to both the gaming genre & the story. Enjoy beautifully rendered scenes, emotive original music & compelling narrative driven gameplay.

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Variety of mini-games
  • Comprehensive hint system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 380 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies 1.7 5 110 110
bummer elementary graphics - who on earth thought this up and created it, in this decade? cant imagine why big fish games would want to be associated with a poor quality game as this. June 25, 2012
Pride & Prejudice Absolutely the WORST HO game I've EVER played, and I've played 100s! Animation? There isn't any. Story line? None. Graphics? Nope. VERY amateurish and I'm surprised and VERY disappointed Big Fish accepted this for their Web site. Don't bother even playing the free hour. June 25, 2012
AWFUL all the way around I broke my mouse from the constant clicking to get rid of the boring dialogue bubbles. It is a complete waste of time. I got bored after 2 minutes. They hid the exit button because the designers knew we'd be looking for it immediately! June 25, 2012
BORING,BORING,BORING AND MORE BORING. A wast of time. All you do is cliick click. The musicgot on my last nerve. i hate everything about this game. Glad i tried it before i wasted a credit on it. June 25, 2012
Try the free trial I couldn't play more then 5 mins of the free trial. I love the book, but this game is beyond boring. July 9, 2012
dont waste your time The idea of it was good. I think more thought could have gone into this. Don't waste your time downloading. June 26, 2012
dumb too much story line, play time was just a dumb June 26, 2012
You have to be kidding Such a boring game for HOG, read all comments and know this game shouldn't of been made. sorry folks you messed up the book and what could of been interesting game. June 26, 2012
Are you kidding.... this game stinks! Loved the book. Loved the movie. But hate the game. To much talking, extremely boring and music got on my last nerve. It's hard to believe that the craters of this game got paid to create it. Go back to the drawing board guys and try again. PLEASE!! June 26, 2012
Uninteresting I tried this game without reading the reviews because I am a great fan of english stories, but this was crazy. Ihave read the novel & seen the movies so I did not need to do it again and this is what this game seems to do I was fed up with the chit chat back & forth and talking even when there was H O's to find I lasted about 7 minutes into the game and I think 4 of the 7 was taken up with the introduction of talking back& forth. I love H O games but this one tried my patience. I was looking forward to it as it seemed to have some different tasks, e.g. film strip & difference games but the patter drove me mad. A shame as I was looking forward to this game. But mrs Bennet got to me very early. A no go for me. June 26, 2012
91-100 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Enjoy this Hidden Object Adventure and get a new perspective to the classic story.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.