Bookmark

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Published almost two hundred years ago, the novel has seen many adaptations over the years. Now, it is a fully featured Hidden Object adventure game that closely follows the plot of the book. The game involves many of the much loved characters and offers new perspectives to both the gaming genre & the story. Enjoy beautifully rendered scenes, emotive original music & compelling narrative driven gameplay.

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Variety of mini-games
  • Comprehensive hint system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 380 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies 1.6 5 109 109
Someone Really Hated Mr. Darcy Can't even begin to describe how bad this game was. It's not just that it killed Pride and Prejudice, which it did. The art was very poorly done. The storyline was very confusing and didn't seem to have a point. Even the mechanics of the game were just odd. Steer clear of this game. June 26, 2012
Hidden Boredom Game I could kick myself for purchasing this game without first trying it out. It's stilted and very strangely done. I exited the game after 5 minutes which is very unlike me as I'll plough through a game trying to find the merits in it. I tried but failed this time. June 25, 2012
SHAME ON YOU That's all I have to say: SHAME ON YOU!!! June 25, 2012
No Pride and Plenty of Predjudice This must be one of the worst games ever. A classic novel like this should be treated with far more respect than this. If you have to use a classic novel at least make a great game out of it. June 25, 2012
Boringly Boring!! What else can I say, not my cup of tea at all, no challenges second rate graphics. Five minutes into the trial I uninstalled. Not for the avid game lover methinks! June 25, 2012
What are you thinking I told you in my survey comments when you sent me this game to test, its awful. Probably written by a 10 year old. Graphics are horrible, nothing about it is appealing. I really can't believe you put this game up for sale. Maybe you should read the reviews and rethink your decision. Pull the game and send it back to planning. June 27, 2012
Horrible game I read the review (there was only one at the time I downloaded it) and was totally confused as to what the person was saying. Then I downloaded the game and found out. There is no tutorial (badly needed with this game) and no instructions as to what to do. You just click randomly around until something happens. Then you are playing different people, as if you are kind of reading the book, but not as clear. I would NOT recommend this game to anyone. June 26, 2012
Don't buy this game This is the worst game I've ever played. June 27, 2012
HOPELESS what a waste of money and even more upsetting i used my free bonus game to buy it i have over 300 hundred game and this would have to be the worst ever ! save your time and money this is the first review i have ever written and thats how strongly i feel about this game the should give refunds!!!! June 26, 2012
Pride and Prejudice This is absolutely THE WORST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED on Big Fish Games - do no WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!! June 26, 2012
71-80 of 109 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Enjoy this Hidden Object Adventure and get a new perspective to the classic story.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.