Bookmark

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Published almost two hundred years ago, the novel has seen many adaptations over the years. Now, it is a fully featured Hidden Object adventure game that closely follows the plot of the book. The game involves many of the much loved characters and offers new perspectives to both the gaming genre & the story. Enjoy beautifully rendered scenes, emotive original music & compelling narrative driven gameplay.

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Variety of mini-games
  • Comprehensive hint system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 380 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies 1.6 5 109 109
Who Wants Books On a Game Site All I can say after 10 mins of trial is that if I want to read a book I will get it from the Library. There really is not much of a game here. June 25, 2012
So boring! Loads of wasted time with too much talking! Not really a hidden object game, more like a story, and boring too! June 27, 2012
pride and prejudice Bought this game before trying because what could go wrong with a Jane Austen story! Love HOG games and this could have been exceptional.It was a cheap washed out annoying version of a really good story! The graphics were not beautiful as advertised but pale and lifeless and the continuous pop-ups aggravating.The game mechanics were diffacult at best as you never knew what the purpose was or how to carry out the task.If I could get my money back I would!! Throw this one in the trash boys!!! June 27, 2012
YIKES!! Pride & Prejudice is my favorite Austen story so I couldn't wait to try this game. First it doesn't say "Start" so you don't know how to start the game. The instructions are non-existent and I couldn't get that darned girl to take her dress, shoes and ribbons. Only played 10 minutes. June 25, 2012
Terrible game, really!! Despite having read the criticisms about the game, I decided to try, but I confess that the poor quality of the game, in every way exceeded my expectations! It was worse than anything I've ever played! Waste of time! June 27, 2013
Boring This game is very boring. If you love hidden object games I do not recommend this one. July 3, 2012
Blech. Don't Bother Read the delightful book or better yet, see the fabulous movie with Colin Firth and Jennifer Ehle. I agree with most of the reviews about this game: too much character dialogue, poor graphics, etc. This is 2012 and most games have upped the level of graphics and play to be all most as good as the later MCF series. If you must, try the 1 hr trial, but don't buy first. June 26, 2012
Insult to the Memory of Jane Austen What could I possibly add to the comments of other reviewers her and in the Game Forum for this title. Annoying characters popping in and out. Too much dialogue. Annoying HOGS with witless things to do. Its often unclear what to do within a scene and one ends up using one's hints too soon.Boring, draggy music that made me sleepy rather than relaxed (and I AM a classical music fan). When a game has a lot of characters and more than the average dialogue the game needs to move along at a quick clip. This does not. The novel by Jane Austen is a classic; the game is not. I will not be buying this game after giving it a 35 minute tryout. June 25, 2012
Dreadful game Don't even waste space on your hard drive with this one. The HOS's are boring, the game has no challenge to it at all and there is far too much dialogue. June 25, 2012
bummer elementary graphics - who on earth thought this up and created it, in this decade? cant imagine why big fish games would want to be associated with a poor quality game as this. June 25, 2012
81-90 of 109 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Enjoy this Hidden Object Adventure and get a new perspective to the classic story.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.