Bookmark

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Full version game
(359.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Published almost two hundred years ago, the novel has seen many adaptations over the years. Now, it is a fully featured Hidden Object adventure game that closely follows the plot of the book. The game involves many of the much loved characters and offers new perspectives to both the gaming genre & the story. Enjoy beautifully rendered scenes, emotive original music & compelling narrative driven gameplay.

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Variety of mini-games
  • Comprehensive hint system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies 1.7 5 110 110
Just don't bother I reviewed the game before it came out and didn't like it and did again for the trial and again will not bother purchasing. The story line is too busy and distracting. June 25, 2012
really? this is different...but not in the good way. cartoon drawings popping left and right within a verrrryyyy boring game..this is one time i will have to say dont waste your time. stink-o. June 26, 2012
Pride & Prejudice Silly. Played only 15 minutes and then deleted it. June 26, 2013
NO LOGICS THERE ARE NO SPECIFICS INSTRUCTIONS. THE GAME IS KIND OF CONFUSING AND IT IS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW THROUGH...SORRY I DO NOT LIKE IT. June 26, 2012
Really Terrible Game I tried out the beta version of this game and felt only lovers of the book would really want this game, (I believe I gave it a so-so rating because of this) anyone else would hate it. It's confusing, you have to guess from scene to scene what to do, the cartoon characters were a pain in the (put in your own words) and were drawn terribly; the music could have been better as well as the graphics. I really didn't recommend this game except for those extreme Jane Austen fans. This game really needed improvements before it was released! June 25, 2012
I wouldnt have even published this game Its terrible, the graphics, story line, all the stops from the characters talking. HORRIBLE June 25, 2012
yuk extremely poor,at times frustrating clicking at random, characters appearing,not my cup of tea shame because it is a very good book. June 25, 2012
Great idea, but not well executed I read the other reviews, but still wanted to try this game as I love Pride and Prejudice. Sadly, I must agree with the other reviews. There is a lot of dialogue, and some of it is not very well done. If you're going to base a game on P&P, the dialogue has to be impeccable. What's more, you have to click, click, click to get through it all. The HOS are ok, but some of the items are so tiny and/or indistinguishable that I found myself guessing and being surprised that I actually clicked on a hint or a piece of the journal or something on the list. Took the fun out of it because it became a guessing game rather than search and find. I didn't mind the music as much as some reviewers, but I did quit the demo before finishing it. This could have been a sumptuous game. Rethought, rewritten, and redesigned, it still could be. But for now, I wouldn't recommend it. June 25, 2012
Terrible My this is the worst game I have ever downloaded and attempted to play. It's at least 15 years out of date and the music - well!! Normally I turn the music off if it's annoying but in this game we don't get that option, in fact we don't get any options. If anyone likes this game then I'm sorry for giving such a poor review but in my opinion it's hard to give anything else. June 25, 2012
What were you Thinking???? Where should I begin......I know how bout not even opening the darn thing.......I won't go on and on about the faults of this disaster....you can read the previous reviews....but hey developers/graphic artists/script writers.........etc......PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR English Literature Class and READ THE BOOK..................IT IS MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE THAN THIS JUNK! PUT A FORK IN IT YOU'RE DONE! June 25, 2012
41-50 of 110 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Enjoy this Hidden Object Adventure and get a new perspective to the classic story.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.