Bookmark

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Full version game
(359.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Published almost two hundred years ago, the novel has seen many adaptations over the years. Now, it is a fully featured Hidden Object adventure game that closely follows the plot of the book. The game involves many of the much loved characters and offers new perspectives to both the gaming genre & the story. Enjoy beautifully rendered scenes, emotive original music & compelling narrative driven gameplay.

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Variety of mini-games
  • Comprehensive hint system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies 1.6 5 109 109
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies worst game i have played , very bad storyline and cheap graphics June 25, 2012
Pride and Prejuidice: Hidden Anthologies This needs ALOT of work... To much talking, not enough explantion... I didn't last very long at all... June 25, 2012
Really?! Wow! Really hoped this game would be a nice SE for a change, but I was way wrong. Graphics are very cartoony, music really gets nerve racking real fast, so much talking that I forget what I was doing in the first place, hint is too weird. Sorry, but I can't really say anything positive about this one, except that it might appeal to beginners, but not seasoned gamers. To be honest, I wouldn't even recommend it to a beginner. Could have been a very nice games. Maybe tomorrow. Thanks for the reviews. June 25, 2012
Don't waste your money I managed to play 15 min of the free trial then I could not stand it any more I had to quit. There is no way to adjust volume it is either blasting or off. The way the people move in and out reminds me of the old paper puppet theaters which had cutouts attached to sticks. June 26, 2012
Demo failed to convince me Demo failed to convince me to buy it. I lasted about 15 minutes then ditched it. Too much dialogue and unhelpful hints. June 26, 2012
Such a shame The book is such a nice novel and its a shame that the developers didn't do a better job with the game. I found it difficult to know what I was supposed to do and the storyline was so slow it was just boring. June 26, 2012
Boring This is a silly, boring HO game. Music is, well there is really no words to describe it. I will not be purchasing this game. Not as they say "my cup of tea" June 25, 2012
Pride and Predjudice Hidden Anthologies Should have been called the worst Jane Austen rip-off ever! This is almost as bad as the recent Coronation Street HO game. Endless slow speeches from stiffly drawn figures, very dull indeed. Not recommended. June 26, 2012
Total disappointment I found the dialog way to long, and over bearing, and frankly, the game is confusing. When you actually get the chance to play a hidden object scene, there are few objects to look for not to mention some are almost impossible to find.It's too bad because the graphics are very nice. June 25, 2012
A disgrace to the novel! I was really hoping for a good game. Pride and Prejudice is one of my favorite novels of all time. This game is really really bad. The sound is awful and the only option you have is to turn it off rather than decrease the volume. The graphics and drawings of the beloved characters, especially Mr. Darcy was atrocious. The game play was boring and confusing. It is hard to see what you are looking for in the HOG scenes and they really give you no information on what you are supposed to be doing. I quit after 12 minutes. Don't bother with this one and if you are a fan of the novel or even Jane Austen you will be sorely disappointed. June 25, 2012
51-60 of 109 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Enjoy this Hidden Object Adventure and get a new perspective to the classic story.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.