Bookmark

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Full version game
(359.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Published almost two hundred years ago, the novel has seen many adaptations over the years. Now, it is a fully featured Hidden Object adventure game that closely follows the plot of the book. The game involves many of the much loved characters and offers new perspectives to both the gaming genre & the story. Enjoy beautifully rendered scenes, emotive original music & compelling narrative driven gameplay.

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Variety of mini-games
  • Comprehensive hint system
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies 1.7 5 110 110
A disgrace to the novel! I was really hoping for a good game. Pride and Prejudice is one of my favorite novels of all time. This game is really really bad. The sound is awful and the only option you have is to turn it off rather than decrease the volume. The graphics and drawings of the beloved characters, especially Mr. Darcy was atrocious. The game play was boring and confusing. It is hard to see what you are looking for in the HOG scenes and they really give you no information on what you are supposed to be doing. I quit after 12 minutes. Don't bother with this one and if you are a fan of the novel or even Jane Austen you will be sorely disappointed. June 25, 2012
can't find anything it ask for I have this game and I just can't figure it out, I've only found 2 of the items they ask for and when I get stuck, Mr Bennet comes in said can't help you. I'm sorry I bought it without trying it out first. February 1, 2013
terrible very bad game. no help or directions of what we are supposed to do. December 30, 2012
Not much Fun Apart from the hidden objects i really didn't like this game having read the book one of my favourites .Too much reading flipping through the pages as fast as you can and the insessant piano music had me turning the sound right down. August 24, 2012
Jane Austin tans avoid this one! I beta tested this one. It was so bad I had trouble even finishing it. Checked it out now and nope, they hadn't changed a thing. I don't understand WHY they base a game on a book to attract buyers, then totally ignore the time period. I wasn't crazy about the pop in characters, but I could have put up with them if only they hadn't used modern slang. Should have kept to just quoting the book. This reads like someone did a book report from only seeing a bad movie. Game play is nothing special, hate when they only put a few objects at a time in the list, especially when there was so much space they could have used. You will probably get to the end of the demo before your hour is up. It doesn't get better. I have no idea why they made this game! July 27, 2012
Worst hidden object game I ever purchased, This is one of the worst games I ever tried to play. No directions and no help. July 26, 2012
Not my kind of game..... I don't like games where I have to a lot of reading just to start the game. Then I got to a scene where I was told to click on objects that I needed but no clue as to what they were. So I figured you have to click randomly. I quit there. Thank goodness I was only playing a trial version. July 19, 2012
Tiresome Uninteresting visuals, appallingly clunky hidden object scenes, and the thing where the characters pop up to natter something useless at you every time you click is distracting and frustrating. July 1, 2012
worst hidden object game Terrible! Game play was disjointed. Very glad that we get a 60minute trial, I gave up after 7mins. June 30, 2012
terrible It took me five minutes to get through the first conversation. Hard to follow the story line with the repetitive conversations. It was so terrible that I quit after 10 mins. Maybe I'm just too impatient. June 29, 2012
61-70 of 110 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pride & Prejudice: Hidden Anthologies

Explore the rich world of Jane Austen’s most beloved novel, Pride & Prejudice! Enjoy this Hidden Object Adventure and get a new perspective to the classic story.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.