Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Great Game I was a bit worried about this one with some of the reviews but i tried it anyway. It did go fast but it was amazing. I really liked the twist to the HOS and I loved the graphics. The behind the scenes video was really neat too. I did find it kind of weird that getting keys was very easy and some of the solutions during the game didn't make sense which is actually why I gave it 4 stars. But over all, great game with a great story. I hope there is another one coming soon! July 24, 2012
Different This is a Gogii game and they always have great games. This one has some different play options and theme. After reading reviews I was expecting an excellent game but couldn't give it 5 stars. It's good, just not excellent. -you can choose how you play the game, I liked that -you can adjust sound for different types of play -the HO's have a spin on them, which I was looking forward to, but I was disappointed in how hard they hid the first round of objects. The rest of it was a very good. -bonus chapter is a little strange Okay game July 10, 2012
Fun game, too short for a CE edition THis game had nice visuals, a good mix of HOS that were challenging. It was too short, even with the bonus chapter and I didnt feel like I got my monies worth on this one. But the adventure was hard enough, without being too hard and it was an involving storyline. July 7, 2012
Nice new game I really liked this game, a little different, which is always good. Interactive HOS, great graphics, good smooth game play. Bad points are minimal, such as a little short lived for me, and the background music/sounds were very annoying to me. But loved the game, fun game play. Also, a short bonus/extra chapter, Also very short. July 7, 2012
Wow! This is an excellent game. Which I would have given five stars were it not for the fact that the additional game was not so enjoyable - if anything it was a bit boring. I felt that it didn't actually add anything to the story. However, the graphics are exceptionally good and the HOS challenging. Looking forward to a continuation of the story! July 6, 2012
Diffrent from the rest of Hidden Object Game THIS GAME WAS FUN I ENJOYED THE STORY LINE. I LIKED THE WAY THE HOS AND HOW TO FIND THE ITEMS AND THE TWIST WAS THAT YOU USED WHAT YOU FIND. SOME WERE EASY OTHERS TOOK A BIT OF THOUGHT TO GET THE ITEM. THE SG WAS OK IT WAS HELPFUL SOME TIMES BUT AT FIRST I DID NOT UNDERSTAND IT BUT THEM I GOT THE NACK OF IT. THE CHALLENGE PART OF IT WAS GOOD AND I LIKE THAT YOU COULD SET YOUR OWN LEVEL OF CHALENGE. NOW ON THE OTHER HAND I WAS LET DOWN EITHER THERE HAS TO BE A PART TWO CAUSE THE ENDING IS A CLIFF HANGER AND THE BONUS PLAY WAS SO SORRY I WILL NOT DISCLOSE IT TO SPOIL IT FOR YOU BUT I DO WANT TO SAY IT WAS IRRELVANT TO THE STORY LINE. THE ENDING FAR AS WAS A VACCINE FOUND NO THIS I WILL SAY SO I AM WAITING FOR A PART 2 FOR THIS ONE LIKE I SAID THE ENDING IS A CLIFF HANGER. I WILL MOST LIKELY BUY THE PART TWO AND I ENJOYED THE DIFFERENT PLAY ON THIS GAME AND I HAD FUN PLAYING IT. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS GAME. June 27, 2012
Excellent Game but too short the story and everything was excellent not alot of back and forth like so many u do have to do some but not alot. my only complaint for a CE it was way too short. did love the extra behind the scenes video ^^ i am not going to spoil it for you! i really do NOT like it when some ppl review a game a freaking spoil the whole game do they not know what a review is? ppl READ a newspaper and read some real reviews! Grrr... or BF dont post them please. the synopsis u read when u downloaded the game should sufice. anyway enough ranting lol i think the half off was worth the price tho...it is fun and thrilling and the HOs are not so cluttered u cannot find what u need and whats really nice is the items u find u use in the hos :) some are for the game itself to further yourself...but the game is totally wonderful not dark and danky all the way thru like some games GOGII u did it again a wonderful job hope there is a sequel just as wonderful as this 1st one. :) a must try :) the graphics were amazing i can still vision the characters. This review was of the completed CE game. if you wait for the SE i feel u will loose part of the story even if it is short it explains why the father did what he did :) i am not going to tell u have to try it or buy it t o find out :) Happy Gaming! January 21, 2013
Infected is Infectious Great game, just one small thing is driving me up the wall, the large blank, black screens when moving from one scene to another. June 24, 2012
Refreshing I bought this on a whim on the "free game" coupon; didn't play a demo as I usually do...and pleasantly surprised. Graphics are good, storyline interesting...what's reallly strange is I always turn the volume off and I am watching a History Channel show on youtube about UFO's and that program's music actually jived well with the game! LOL For an impulse buy I am really glad I bought it. June 30, 2012
Excellent game, too short A really great game: excellent graphics, excellent story, excellent challenge. I don't like HOG, but the few in this game were really well done, and everything you searched for had a purpose, which made the searching totally worth it. My only complaint is that it was REALLY short. I think it took me a grand total of 3 or 4 hours to get through the whole thing .. including the bonus chapter. Double the content, and that would make it worth the CE price. June 29, 2012
141-150 of 212 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.