Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 208 208
Not worth the money First, this is WAY too short to be a SE game much less a CE. Secondly, the game just seems to be made in an older style to me. I don't like the way the navigation is done, and the graphics are only so-so at best. The HOS, while unique in that you use every item you find to find additonal items, also present their own problems in that if you struggle to find one item, you're stuck in the HOS and can find no others until you find that one. Third, I found it impossible at times to figure out what to do next or what item to use, and had to turn to the strategy guide more than once in frustration. Fourth, there's a bit too much back-tracking for me, usually to get only one item. Lastly, if you're a fan of puzzles, this game is definitely not for you as there really are none. November 3, 2012
Just So So A little gloomy atmosphere. The whole game felt off to me though I would buy this on a rainy day. March 18, 2013
Not what I expected The game sounds very intriguing. However, I felt that it ended quite abruptly. The best part was the bonus chapter, where you find out how all these things ended up in the spots where they are found in regular play. Never finding out how the virus started and what happened next was a let down. I would recommend this game for newcomers. However, for experienced players, this may be a let down. The option lets you set every point of skill that you want, which is an added benefit. November 15, 2012
DISAPOINTED! THE GAME WAS TOO SHORT FOR A COLLECTOR'S EDITION . INTERESTING STORY , INTERACTIVE HOS, BUT THATS IT ! July 9, 2012
interesting a fun game, will play again ~ story kept it interesting July 3, 2012
Disappointment At first I thought this was going to be a great game but after I wasted 2 credits on it I found out differently. I won't spoil it for other fishies but don't waste your money to find out nothing. HO scenes were dark and frustrating. The only good thing was that you got to customize your own options ex: how fast the hint button refreshes, etc. Sorry guys, I didn't like this one at all. June 24, 2012
Not impressed Against the general consensus and from playing the demo, I wasn't impressed with this game. I found the graphics dull and uninteresting, and nothing really inspired me to get involved with the story. Finding objects was relatively easy although I couldn't help feeling it was very strange to keep digging things up out of the ground.... perhaps some reason for that is apparent later on. Although there were some innovative ideas there was nothing about it that would encourage me to buy the game. June 26, 2012
way to short for collectors ed dissapointing/ thought it was wayyyy to short not much challange. thought with collectors ed, it should have had more game tme July 2, 2012
Not very good I agree with the other person who remarked about the black screens between each move, BAD! Also, the game wasn't very challenging. The extra chapter should have been about the end of the story instead of at the start. It told story about what happened before game started. Not worth the price. I expect more from a collector's edition. July 2, 2012
Started out great...didn't end that way i was very excited about this game. couldn't wait to play it. it started out really great; sombre mood and graphics, even loved how it started to get dark as the "day" wore on, and began to rain. LOVE when programmers include atmosphere as another character(ie cold and snow in dire grove). unfortunately, in the end i was pretty disappointed. the puzzles in the beginning were quite challenging, then they got REALLY easy, then just seemed to disappear altogether. same with the use of "objects". like, oh, that door is locked, and look, there's a key in the drawer beside it. how convenient! :( this game had such potential, and i really wanted to love it. definitely not worth a ce price. maybe wait for the se if you must buy it. August 4, 2012
181-190 of 208 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.