Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Another wonderful game! Wow, a great game! The storyline is great, and the graphics are wonderful. The great thing about this game is that you can set it to custom difficulty - there is a casual or a difficult setting, but then you can make your own custom settings, to change how fast the hint recharges, the skip charges and also how much of a glint there is on areas of interest. Another great thing about this game is a new style of HOS - instead of the usual find an object, or move something to find a 'yellow' listing, this game needs you to find objects which then are put aside, and you need to use these objects to then enable you to find other objects. I found the HOS to be very challenging which was a nice change - I admit I had to use the hint a few times, and I was on the casual setting so the hint didn't take too long to recharge. I also found the puzzles to be quite challenging also, and the skip button charged quite fast (I skipped the puzzles as I wanted to have a good trial without running out of time) As with most CE games there is a set point for the demo to end, but I only had 2 minutes left of my 60 minutes, so I'm glad I did skip those puzzles! I will definitely be purchasing this one as soon as the SE comes out. June 25, 2012
Nooooo, Demo's Over!! Interesting story concerning a virus, no ghosts or demons, excellent graphics, the new style HOS require that you find items and use them in order to find all objects, fairly easy puzzles so far, and yes, there is some back and forth, but that is to be expected since you are in an abandoned town and you are looking into a mystery! Enjoy. June 24, 2012
One of the best yet! Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition was one of if not the best HOG I have ever owned. The Visuals were terrific, excellent art work, the cut scenes were extremely well done, voice acting very good, story line better than most . It was very easy to move around and using a hint once in awhile did not take anything away from the game. I thought most of the puzzles were fairly easy. I especially enjoyed the way the hidden object scenes were presented. You had to find an object then use that object to do something else etc. etc. If you do purchase it, be sure to view the "behind the scenes". Hats off to GOGII. I highly recommend it!! July 5, 2012
Best game I've played in my life- BY FAR! Okay, so I might not be a key contributer or top reviewer for games (nothing against those who are- I actually appreciate all your input when choosing games,) but I have played almost every HO/adventure/puzzle game ever published by BigFish- and this one was so above and beyond my expectations (which I set pretty high anyways- thanks to some amazing games over the past few years.) So I am honoring it with my 1st Comment/Review ever. Not only was it meeting my usual standards for me to enjoy/buy a game; it was surprisingly setting a higher bar for HO games in every category. Newer storyline? One that's never been introduced- Visual/Sound Quality? How about combining real actors, green screens, actual locations, then editing them all together to create this sort of "comic strip with real people and a drawn/cartoon background" vibe. (Did i mention customizable settings? No one will ever look at the options menu the same again.) Fun factor? I will forever now hold this game at a perfect 10 Star game... all the others I have loved will stay a 5 Star- but the bar is now THAT MUCH HIGHER for a game to impress me... June 25, 2012
This should win game of the year!!! This is by far,the best game I have played in awhile. The HO's are great! Storyline is fresh and new. Make some others like this one,please!!! June 24, 2012
Loved it!!!! This is an excellent game. It plays like a true adventure game instead of the typical junk pile hidden object game that is labeled "adventure". I hope this will be the first of many games created in this manner, replacing the typical, boring ones. June 24, 2012
Going to buy loved demo very much Wonderful game very addicting. I was really into the game.... Then Bam demo ended. I really liked the settings where you can customize everything the way you like. Liked the cutscene and the story line. I would suggest this as a game to play June 24, 2012
Absolutely Stunning! This game is a must! For any serious adventure/ho fans... wow! Love the customizing feature... the interaction within the ho scenes is very well done! Overall -- two thumbs up! June 24, 2012
MUST BUY! Oh my goodness! You can set your own levels! I have never seen a game offer this option. Huge win in my book. The storyline is excellent. Graphics are crisp and I adore games that incorporate live video with graphic elements. "Infected" has made them almost seamless transitions. Puzzles are very well done and there were a couple of styles I had not seen before #but I'm not going to tell you! You need to try this game to see it!#. Storyline is very good so far... I only played the free trial and had 16 minutes to spare when I finished the demo #I set everything on easy so I could get as far as I could in the demo mode#. You will NOT be disappointed with this game! June 24, 2012
Excellent story, and combination of puzzles/HOS Nice graphics, nice cut-scenes, and really loved the modifications to the standard HOS where you have to do quite a bit of finding objects and performing tasks within the HOS to compete them. Also, great customization ability, in that you can set your preference for how fast hints/skips recharge so that it's very slow or very very fast. Great game. June 24, 2012
11-20 of 212 Reviews <<prev 2345...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.