Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 208 208
Infected a real let down Really disappointing game. Bought it because of reviews wont do that again. game was over in no time. As for CE, Value for money NO June 26, 2012
Too gloomy for my taste I didn't like this game because it's too gloomy for my taste, the story is boring and there was no possibility to change the screen (sorry for my poor English), so I had to play with outstreched graphics which I don't like. I won't buy it June 25, 2012
Too Much Monochromatic The story line was ok (acutally could have been good) ...but I think the Developer relies too much on the use of Monochromatic (dark colors) to make the games challenging. However I find the use of monochromatic graphics a cheap way for them to try and make a game challenging (?) because you can't see items in HOS....however, it annoys the heck out of me...Instead of really offering better or newer HOS items, they just rehash--to save money and time of developing new graphics...This DOES not Meet my level of what should be in a GOOD Collectors Edition game...for Collectors games they should do better than this....Shame on developers!!!! Shame on me If I continued to buy rehashed monochromatic graphics at CE prices.... Get a grip folks.... June 30, 2012
What can I say... I read A LOT of the reviews and was completely into it! I'm sure I'm not the only reviewer posting about the "Custom Game Options", So I'll skip that part. It is GREAT, by the way. That's where it ends. I just really couldn't get into this one. I am one of the fishies that looks for the unique games to purchase. This one fell flat. The game does not hold your hand. You really need your thinking cap for this one. Last, but not least...Another game where it seems like you spend more time walking to different areas than actually playing. June 29, 2012
Not my Type of Game. Lasted only 12 minutes in the game. Not my cup of tea. Very poor instructions. Left hanging on what really to do. For others they might enjoy, but not for me. Try for yourself before you make that decision based on some else's taste. I just didn't care for it. June 24, 2012
Disappointed! I actually bought the collectors addition but as I moved on it the game it became predictable and boring. Let this game sit awhile then came back to it and was still bored to tears. July 23, 2012
Very easy, dissappointment This was a dissappointment. Very easy. It took me about 5 hours to complete incl. the extra bones game. The story line is very good, but to obvious and no challange what so ever. Gate is locked you need a key.....so in the next scene you will find that key. It directly shine/point you to it. You just can't miss. They even tell you what the key is for. I played advanced. I bought this game without playing the demo! Stupid me! So.. play the demo first!! July 5, 2012
Not all that great! Tried to play the entire demo, but did not care for the storyline, graphics, or really anything this game had to offer. I've played them all and this one did not excite me, I really wanted to find something great about it, but it just wasn't there. Sorry. July 1, 2012
Very poor quality Slow play, no real story line. Played for 15 minutes and was bored. Nothing made sense. Easy play. Big deal if you can customize it. Had it on difficult and why am I looking for a license plate? And why is there a key? And why am I digging holes with "x"'s on it? What the developers didn't know where else to put stuff? Just stupid. Like archaic July 2, 2012
Entirely too short. I was just getting into this game...at about the same time it was OVER! This was the shortest game I've ever paid two tokens for, by far. Disappointed. August 4, 2012
191-200 of 208 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.