Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 208 208
I didn't like it all! Despite the high quality visual and sound (and maybe because of them), I didn't like this game AT ALL! The scenery is very grim, gloomy and creepy. Te only good thing is that you can adjust the level of difficulty mid-game to make it easier or harder if you like. I didn't play the demo, I just purchased it based on reviews that are usually very accurate, but this one was a miss for me. July 8, 2012
I really did not care for this game. I just think its a run of the mill HO game. June 25, 2012
Nice idea, but bad realization I liked the idea of the game, bu graphics are totally poor. Its more like photos for me. Anyway, i can do with that - it is realistic game. If it is realistic game - where the logic is? There are some totally unexplainable things i need to do to play. Not a choice for me June 25, 2012
I wonder why any think this game is 5 stars worth.. 2 stars at the most. July 15, 2012
Very disappointed, unfortunately I've been looking forward to playing this game for quite some time but now that I've played I couldn't possibly be more disappointed. I don't know why, but I hate live-action in these types of games, so that's a minus for this one. I thought the graphics were lifeless, even for an abandoned town like Oxford City. The overall presentation of the game didn't compel me to play it, that's for sure. The music was so-so, nothing special, and for the most part I didn't even noticed it. The HOG'S mechanics were different and could have been more fun if they had been inserted in a game with more captiving and polished graphics. The bonus chapter was extremely short and uninteresting. The sad thing is that, with this storyline, this could have been an unique game, but the way it was told, it felt insipid. It failed in the graphics, the presentation, the length and the live-action. For me, at least, it did. Sincerely, I can't think of anything else to add about "Infected". It was completely forgettable in my honest opinion. I was very unsatisfied with this game. It could have been something different, but it failed. February 16, 2013
A 1* game with a 5 star price tag I played the demo of this game and enjoyed it so bought the collectors edition hoping the game would be prolonged and more challenging. What a disappointment! I completed the game within 1 hour. There are no puzzles or challenges just find this object to get to the next objective. BORING do not waste your money! June 29, 2012
What a rip off Could not going with this game at all. So confusing in the beginning and then when you have just learned where you are going the game is over. Terrible waste of my good money. Collectors editions are getting shorter. Why they cannot add the extra scenes into the game and make them flow is so off putting. July 5, 2012
collectors edition for a collectors edition is was not up to much, charging for it is dissapointing as well. poor game in general. July 1, 2012
201-208 of 208 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.