Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Going to buy loved demo very much Wonderful game very addicting. I was really into the game.... Then Bam demo ended. I really liked the settings where you can customize everything the way you like. Liked the cutscene and the story line. I would suggest this as a game to play June 24, 2012
Absolutely Stunning! This game is a must! For any serious adventure/ho fans... wow! Love the customizing feature... the interaction within the ho scenes is very well done! Overall -- two thumbs up! June 24, 2012
MUST BUY! Oh my goodness! You can set your own levels! I have never seen a game offer this option. Huge win in my book. The storyline is excellent. Graphics are crisp and I adore games that incorporate live video with graphic elements. "Infected" has made them almost seamless transitions. Puzzles are very well done and there were a couple of styles I had not seen before #but I'm not going to tell you! You need to try this game to see it!#. Storyline is very good so far... I only played the free trial and had 16 minutes to spare when I finished the demo #I set everything on easy so I could get as far as I could in the demo mode#. You will NOT be disappointed with this game! June 24, 2012
Excellent story, and combination of puzzles/HOS Nice graphics, nice cut-scenes, and really loved the modifications to the standard HOS where you have to do quite a bit of finding objects and performing tasks within the HOS to compete them. Also, great customization ability, in that you can set your preference for how fast hints/skips recharge so that it's very slow or very very fast. Great game. June 24, 2012
Excellent Game I have enjoyed this game, Thx DEV's for all your hard work and many hours on this game..This game is excellent hope to see many more games like this one in the future.. Keep up the good work and thx BF Kuddo's to you.. June 25, 2012
Finally something different I loved the game, the interactive hog scenes and the story was not magical or some of the same type of themes. June 25, 2012
Very, very cool! If you don't mind the dark, apocalyptic stuff, you are going to love this game! It's creative, it's unpredictable, and it's the perfect amount of non-linear: the solutions aren't SO leftfield, that they don't make any sense (which frustrates me), but they also aren't too obvious and that makes the game last longer and more challenging. One more thing: the soundtrack is one of the best HOGs scores I've heard. Usually, I have to mute the music on these games, because it's so repetitive or irritating. I really felt like the music added to the experience of this game. June 26, 2012
Refreshingly different HOG This is a must buy, I loved the storyline but it is not as near grisly as the title makes out. What is refreshing is that there is actually a storyline that you can follow. Its not the longest of games but then few CE really are. Not too many mini games either but you don't really miss them as you follow the story. Plenty cut scenes with good quality graphics and voice overs. I like the idea that you can at the very beginning customise your own degree of difficulty. I don't think you will be disappointed with this one. Even the so called bonus chapter fits in with a reverse story line, the bonus is very easy. No idea what the additional material is like as I never every look at it (waste of time). If the game had been a little longer it would have been perfect but don't let that put you off a good quality game. June 24, 2012
Great game This game is really interesting and not to hard and not to easy it is hard to find a game like this I especially like the hidden objects May 12, 2013
Good Hidden Object game, enjoyable and not too complex I enjoyed the storyline, didn't have to backtrack outlandishly and the hint button was there when I needed it. All the HOS were time and theme appropriate, not terribly cluttered. Carl was an interesting character and added humor to what could have been a depressing theme. Looking forward to a sequel! Good writing! June 28, 2012
21-30 of 212 Reviews <<prev 2345...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.