Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Loved it!! I really enjoyed this game. I live about 200 km from Oxford, Nova Scotia so I was pleased to see the awesome home-grown talent coming from this area. I especially liked the behind the scenes look at production. I think as people who play the games we under appreciate the process from concept to final product. I would definitely buy another game from these talented directors Curtis Cowan and Chris Simpson. June 26, 2012
Great Game!! I usually don't write reviews, but I am hoping the developers read these reviews and create more games like this one. The custom option control is brilliant. I also am not a big fan of HOS, and I usually just click randomly to find items, but with this game, it actually made you think and was a lot more interactive. There wasn't too much tracking back and forth as in most games. Overall, it was a fun game, and hopefully more like this one are to come. June 25, 2012
This is how HO games should be (based on demo)This game blew me away with everything it has, no dislikes about it. it even has an option for people with slower computers to adjust the quality, but since mine is fast I left it on high. The storyline had me hooked from the start. actors did very well in the voiceovers, and even the background actoins and background voices added more depth to the story. The HO scenes were unique because instead of sifting through a junkpile you had to use every object in the scene (I.E. throwing a baseball through a window.) making the scenes a lot of fun. The music was good, fitting for the story and the ablity to customize everything in the game, (hints, sparkles, ETC.) So if you're looking for a really good HO game with that real immersive atmosphere quality, this is it. The best HO game I have played yet so far. Will be buying this for sure. June 25, 2012
This Game Delivers! Smooth gameplay, fun challenge, and a phenomenal storyline! What more could you ask for in a game? Give it a try. I guarantee you won't stop playing until the ending credits roll. June 15, 2014
Perfect mix of HO and Adventure Loved this game. I rarely spend the money to buy a Collector's Edition but that was what I happened to be playing for my free trial and I was so into the game that I didn't care - I just bought it. The HO parts were brilliant - when you found items you used them to find other items or build other items or to...you get the picture. The story was great. Gameplay was logical and smart. Only a little back-tracking between different areas (I am NOT a fan of continuously wandering back and forth between the same few scenes but anytime it was done in this game it was necessary and still kept my interest). My only complaint was that the last section felt a little "ok, let's just make this last part really easy so we can end the game." I wish it had stayed on the same level as the rest of the game. All in all, so glad I bought this game and so sad that it is over! March 23, 2013
Awesome This is the type of game I have been looking for. I love a great story and the cut scenes and actors are great. I agree with the review sister2insanity gave about the customized game mode. I wish all these games were this way. I also enjoyed the bonus chapter that gives you the other side of the story. Can't say enough - just get it, you will not be dissapointed. January 20, 2013
A nice change to adventure games! Most reviewers have covered this game perfectly, and it is indeed a great game! You are dealing with a very gruesome story line, that most games on BF do not have. Honestly, I loved it though! It was a great play for the Halloween season too. November 6, 2012
Awesome.. just awesome!! This year BFG gives us lots of great games, and this is one of them. After I played the demo for 10 minutes, I know it's a must-buy. The story is unique and different, it's better than other games set in hospital/ asylum/ cemeteries/ solving other agent's murder and the like, and this looks like resident evil/ silent hill for me, which are also my favorites. First off, this game has custom setting which is great! I can control the game setting as I wanted them to be. I am not a puzzle lover so I make sure that I can use the skip button as often as I could. I love the fact also that they use real life actors for this game, and watching behind-the-scene extra, I can;t believe that the developers use their relatives to be the actors/ actresses, and still make the video and cut scenes look so awesome! The HOG scenes are nice too, I am not used to finding and combining items so many times in a scene but after one scene, it kinda gets to you naturally. The extra are abundant, you have concept art, behind the scene video, wallpaper, more than you can ask for. Love this game, 5 stars for me. Top notch. Brilliant. Very recommended. July 28, 2012
Blooming Marvelous!!! Every so often a great game comes along and this is one of them moments that's just WOW!! absolutely love it! From the opening scene it had me hooked, the graphics along with real actors are just superb and the fantastic way you can customise how easy or hard you want to play the game is just genius!! Not needed the SG as the hint will tell you where to go if needed but is's a lovely smooth game and not at all frustrating but some may say too easy but i like a nice smooth game without pulling my hair out so I'm happy with that. Can't wait to play again and forgot to mention the storyline, well something different than the normal haunted stuff, just superb and not a waste of a single pound. :-) July 23, 2012
Infected The Twin Vaccine I loved it I started playing these games recently and I already own 4 and have done so many of the downloads but this game I got first and played on different difficulty levels plus watch and played stuff in the extras. The graphics are great and the characters are interesting. I found that the game had a great storyline because it shows how people react to things like that today and how people will do anything to protect their child. July 16, 2012
31-40 of 212 Reviews <<prev 23456...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.