Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 212 212
Interesting Plot!! This game has an unusual plot. It is a departure from the ordinary "hidden object." games. I really enjoyed it. The graphics are good, audio good and finding the hidden objects has a different twist to it as well. Cool game. June 30, 2012
I think this is going to be a highly successful series. This is a science fiction/hidden object game. It has a lot of new approaches to the hidden object venue. HO scenes are not presented in the same way as most other games, and the plot is straight out of the movies. From what I could tell from information about the making of the game, it is to a great extent a family and friends production. But, they did a very good job. It was a very pleasant game to play and I hope they produce more like it. June 30, 2012
Very impressed The first thing that struck me was the great setting/option controls. Best I've ever seen. Then the production quality. Top notch! The mini games strike a good balance between too hard and too simple. The story subject matter isn't something I'm typically drawn to, but what the heck. Maybe a bit of menace is good for you! I'll be adding this one to my pile. ;-) June 30, 2012
Could be the next cult classic! Finally. A classic. This could have easily gone the wrong way, as it capitalizes on the cliche epidemic-causes-world-disaster theme that is becoming so popular in games and movies. But instead of recycling old themes, it was original in almost every way. Moreover this was probably the most engaging game I've played in the last few months. The story really absorbs you, and it feels like a real adventure. It's also poignant in its realism. The voice acting was spot on. Finally! Good riddance to the badly acted, tiresome dialogue you sometimes get in HOGs. This is why you need REAL writers and REAL actors for these games. The effect cannot be understated. The character of Oconnor was a masterpiece of typecasting and acting. Bravo! (He should get his own spin-off game ;D) I smell a sequel and I hope my spider-senses are right ;D June 30, 2012
One of the best Hidden Object Games I totally enjoyed playing this game and hope to see more! June 29, 2012
Fun Game that Keeps you Wanting More! The story line is one that keeps you tuned in and wanting to discover more, the HOS are challenging and the art style is really well done! June 29, 2012
A Hidden Object Game that Stands Out from the Rest Thank you Gogii, for a hidden object game with a big difference! I like the way that every hidden object in the H.O. scenes is used. It is so neat. Unlike maybe other fishies, I haven't yet customised the game, being quite happy with the settings given. But that is a huge bonus, for my fishy friends who don't like too many sparkles. I always have the sparkles at least the first time round. The story line is intriguing. It's about twin girls one who succumbs to the virus and one who doesn't. You are the investigator, and there is one man, who doesn't want you to find out how to cure it and he has kidnapped the girl. He sets off fires, and pulls down rubble, and threatens to kill you. Luckily you respond with a crossbow. However, there's another chap who is happy to help providing you do him a few favours in return. I had only a couple of problems with the puzzles, there's a rooster jigsaw to make up, I had to leave it yesterday and come back to it today to find the last two pieces. The hint button didn't work on this. I hope that Gogii, win an award for this game. It certainly could be a trend setter, and a guideline for other game manufacturers. June 29, 2012
Amazingly real!! 3 words:Emotional, Intense, and Twisted June 28, 2012
Almost excellent... It was like watching a movie: incredible graphics, great characters and VOS. The bonus chapter was more of a backstory, and there is a backstory in the extras, too, that is interesting. Want to see much more from this group. The HOS were all interactive, maybe a bit too much so, but certainly fun. Really great mini puzzles, and I am not usually that big a fan of those. Two things that kept it from being truly excellent: screens loaded slowly, and it was awfully short for a CE, only 4 1/2 hours on casual play. June 28, 2012
grown up gamer First of all, i grew up in Oxford, the real one. I LOVE the graphic content of this game. Seeing the landmarks i've seen so far, a touch of home. The VW van is actually parked there in real life Im not much of a gamer but because of the pesonal connection to the content it caught my interest and i am hooked. The game was challenging but easy to understand Highly reccomend it!!!!!! June 28, 2012
71-80 of 212 Reviews <<prev 678910...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.