Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(496.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be wary...you’re not the only one back in town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Behind the Scenes making-of video
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition 4.2 5 208 208
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector?s Edition sometime it was hard to play the game because i had to click several times, it was not aligned proprely, but overall, I liked it June 26, 2012
Great game! This game is amazing! The storyline is gripping and really makes you want to carry on playing. I would totally recommend this game! June 25, 2012
Best game The best game I have played in a long time June 25, 2012
love it its areally good game active ho the storyline will keep u guessing and wanting to know more had my attentoin from start to finish had to buy it after playing the demo really fun. June 24, 2012
What a great game I really enjoyed this game. I loved the HO scenes which required more than just locating the items. The behind the scenes was very interesting and gave an insight into the work which goes into these games. Very innovative. July 2, 2012
More interesting HOG I really enjoyed this game. I particularly liked that the HOS were not as straight forward as some. More mini games would have been nice, but overall very good. July 2, 2012
Love this one! The graphics are great, good story line and it takes quite a lot of game play to get through it. I don't know if the game took my more time to finish because I pick harder levels, but just the same it is a good one!!! June 28, 2012
Loved it! After playing the demo. I had to buy this game. I liked the story line, the cut scenes, characters and game play. I thought the game was a little short, as I passed it in an hour and a half. What I most liked about this game besides the game play was the behind the scenes footage. Being able to see the making of the game and real characters, etc.. made it more worthwhile for me. Especially to see all the people involved in the game and that a lot of the people were his family members! June 27, 2012
great game graphics were great characters believable and the best part is the customisation you can make it as easy or as difficult for yourself as you like June 27, 2012
Fun, Unique, Story/Character driven. This game has a clever spin on the everyday Hidden Object Adventure. It has some nice, unique game play and a killer story that I didn't see coming.. especially the CE content. June 27, 2012
81-90 of 208 Reviews <<prev 7891011...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine Collector’s Edition

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.