Bookmark

Youda Jewel Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer in Youda Jewel Shop! As impatient customers line up for your fashionable accessories, it is up to you to quickly produce and assemble all the glitter and glamour they desire in your mission to become "jewelry designer of the year" and turn your shop into a glittering success! Stay calm and use your multitasking skills to keep your treasured customers happy in this exciting Time Management game.

  • 80 levels including special challenges
  • Craft a wide variety of accessories
  • Sharp, high-definition graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Youda Jewel Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Jewel Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Jewel Shop 3 5 54 54
Fun but could use some work I purchased this game, because it's a TM game and those are few and far between. I LOVE the burger shop games and have played them repeatedly. The controls on this game leave a lot to be desired in comparison. The mouse is slow, it's hard to deliver to customers and the graphics are flat. But overall I enjoyed it. I was able to complete all the levels with a perfect rating, without much difficulty. June 26, 2012
Match three with Time Management This was my first Match 3 in the Time Management Series! And I love it. The story line and the challenge gets more interesting. It seems simple as first but then the customer pressure increases. Its more fun after the 2X feature is introduce and the side challenges creates added interest. Overall a good timepass! December 1, 2012
Fun, but a little easy Fun game, a little to easy to get gold and diamond levels though. July 27, 2012
It was just an okay game. I bought this game, It was okay but became boring very fast. I love time management games. I would recommend trying the free trail before you purchase. July 14, 2012
Young girls would like the "fashion" part of this. Too much repetition, which I guess that's what this game is about...finishing requested jewelry designs. Speech and storyline are much more at a juvenile level...which is great...if you're a juvenile! Then this game is for you. As an adult, I was bored to tears in less than 10 minutes. For a younger generation, I recommend this game. June 28, 2012
very diapointed just like burger shop. but burger shop is so much better than this. it starts off simply enough but by the time you get to level 11 it starts getting wild. people get bored fast. you can lose a lot of people if you don't work fast. i don't really like this game. i would like it if you could make your own jewelry. but you can't. i wouldn't buy this game June 28, 2012
It's okay! I was really looking for a fun time managment game that was going to challenge me. This was not it. It's okay. Nothing too exciting or challenging. It's like Burger Shop as it uses a conveyor belt and instead of burgers you make earings, bracelets, etc. I wouldn't buy it but it was an okay demo to waste time to. June 26, 2012
Youda Jewel Shop??? Youda Jewel Shop is a game where Samantha (You), serve peoples jewelry needs. You have to create the image your customers gives you, however you are against many impatient customers, espically when you have to serve three customers at a time! Every few games, you help out other people from different countries by making their customers jewelry, as well as working with a torch, keeping robbers away, making inspectors happy, etc. But the game is very repetitive and does get very boring after about 15 mintues. The visual quality is good, as the images are bold and usually one colour, however the music is very loud even when you put it on 5%, but the thing I hated most of the hole game is that if you completed the level, there would be a glittering, silver heart fly onto the screen and make this magical noise, like in a fairytale film when they are changing the scene, there is just this REALLY annoying noise! If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 7-14 year old girls, as I think this is there best audience. October 22, 2012
No right clicking I titled my review this because it's really all I want to say. Like I've seen in other reviews, this is like Burger Shop but you can't right click to serve customers.That annoys me too much to play this game. I only played it through one level. July 4, 2012
expected more.. I love alot of the Youda games, so expected much, but this game just didn't deliver for me. The jewellery wasn't that pretty and was fiddly. There was no right click to deliver to customers to speed things up (eventually there was a hold down the left button - but this was just weird). It was this side of boring. The prettiest part was the main screen! Not for me! July 1, 2012
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Jewel Shop

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer and serve your customers quickly to turn your shop into a glittering success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.