Bookmark

Youda Jewel Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer in Youda Jewel Shop! As impatient customers line up for your fashionable accessories, it is up to you to quickly produce and assemble all the glitter and glamour they desire in your mission to become "jewelry designer of the year" and turn your shop into a glittering success! Stay calm and use your multitasking skills to keep your treasured customers happy in this exciting Time Management game.

  • 80 levels including special challenges
  • Craft a wide variety of accessories
  • Sharp, high-definition graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Youda Jewel Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Jewel Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Jewel Shop 3 5 54 54
Poor I didn't enjoy this at all. Most frustrating of all is the inability to right-click to deliver. Okay you can left-hold, but that doesn't work well. The graphics are flat. This game just doesn't work for me. Uninstalled after 15 or 20 minutes play. June 30, 2012
Disappointing I'm a fan of Burger Shop, and this plays like a poorly thought out clone. The levels are very repetitive, and I didn't find any of the "upgrades" particularly helpful. The storyline seemed interesting, however, it was ruined by the incomprehensible English. I played for around half an hour before uninstalling the game, and even that felt like twenty minutes too long. If you enjoy the first five minutes of the game, you'll probably like the rest - otherwise, don't bother waiting for it to get better. June 29, 2012
Not for me I love time management games, but this one is a bit too junior for me. April 17, 2013
Slow slow slow I love Time Management and have enjoyed Youda games in the past but this is laborious. It's far too easy and nothing original about it. I barely bothered with the free trial and certainly won't buy it. July 22, 2012
Poor Execution -- Needs Work If you love Burger Shop, you will NOT like this game. I'm not sure how the other reviewers can even compare the two. First of all, the graphics are flat -- Burger Shop's graphics are more dimensional. Secondly, after you play a level in this game, you have to wait for the next level to load -- there's no waiting in Burger Shop. But, the most maddening difference between the two games is that in Burger Shop, when you are ready to deliver an item, you can right-click and the item flies to the correct customer. In this game, you have to drag the item to the correct person which eats up time. I played fifteen minutes of this game and uninstalled it. Burger Shops 1 & 2 have remained installed on my computer for years. June 26, 2012
Pretty bad Burger building all over again and the graphics are lame. Deleted the trial after only 15 minutes June 26, 2012
lame offer from Youda Assembly type games are not supposed to be thrilling, just a decent way to pass the time. This game couldn't pass 15 minutes. So boring I started thinking it was some sort of secret psychological test to see how long I would go on clicking. Proud to say I only wasted 10 minutes! This is challenging enough for a child, maybe 2nd grade or younger. Static graphics, overly simple game play, no thought to story (why am I selling necklaces AND christmas trees AND note cards?) make it too much of a time waster if you aren't playing with a kid. June 28, 2012
Terrible I enjoy the other Youda games, but this one was boring. Just another conveyor belt, but wasn't as interesting as the burger games. Don't waste your time. June 27, 2012
not nice I didnt like it and it is really not like the other games June 30, 2012
Very Boring No challenge... nothing to intrigue you. The only thing you do is click click click the same thing over and over again. It has no story line. Graphics are very good though... if only it could be a little entertaining :( July 5, 2012
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Jewel Shop

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer and serve your customers quickly to turn your shop into a glittering success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.