Bookmark

Youda Jewel Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer in Youda Jewel Shop! As impatient customers line up for your fashionable accessories, it is up to you to quickly produce and assemble all the glitter and glamour they desire in your mission to become "jewelry designer of the year" and turn your shop into a glittering success! Stay calm and use your multitasking skills to keep your treasured customers happy in this exciting Time Management game.

  • 80 levels including special challenges
  • Craft a wide variety of accessories
  • Sharp, high-definition graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Jewel Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Jewel Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Jewel Shop 3 5 54 54
A real Timemanagement game. I love it, I bye it The reminder of Burger Rush but it is jewels instead. My type of game and I recommend this game. I bought it directly after the trial. FUN, and maybe its right that: "Diamonds are a girls best friends" "Girls wanna have fun even if it is an older girl" Have fun from Monica, Sweden July 1, 2012
Addicting! This was my first try at the Youda series, and I have to say I really liked this game! Good Parts: Very addictive and really fun Controls were simillar to Burger Shop, so I knew exactly what to do Goals were easy The "Assignments" in the game were really fun and provided a new challenge. Achievements made me want to play on to try and unlock each one. OK Parts: Storyline could've done with some voice-overs. Graphically, the game needs some improvement. The graphics are ok, but should be updated more. Bad Parts: Game does get repetitive. I find it difficult to play for more than 30 minutes. That was the one bad thing I could find with this game. I really liked it, highly recommend it, and can't wait to try more of the Youda games! June 26, 2012
Not up to Youda games usual high standards! I was a bit disappointed after playing my trial hour of this game. Youda games usually have very well developed storylines along with many varied types of game play. Jewel Shop does not have much more to offer than being a timekiller. The storyline is good, the graphics and sound are ok, but nothing sparkles which is something I've come to expect from Youda games. I do recommend it as it is a good TM game, it just does not live up to the usual high standards of Youda developers. I wish they had half stars, I would've rated this a bit lower. June 26, 2012
addictive as ever I love Youda games as they are always easy to play. This game fits their mould perfectly, addictive but simple. I awalys want to play just one more level. not sure bout the storyline as i skipped it, but you dont really need it to play. Pretty much all you do is make things off a conveyor belt! love it June 26, 2012
A good game to pass time with :) As far as what others are saying you can just hold down the left mouse button and the orders will not only go to the right people but they will also go to the right machines if the jewelry needs to be made in a machine. It is like burger bustle in many ways and I enjoyed the new characters on each level. The game is pretty easy though. June 27, 2012
A Good Time Management Game I bought it. I love time management and there aren't a whole lot of new ones out there lately. This one is a lot of fun, but rather challenging on the higher levels. It is fun making a lot of new products like jewels, jewelry, watches, crowns, etc. Try it. :) June 26, 2012
Fun Time Management This game was fun, fun, fun!! Welcome relief from boring games. Different. June 29, 2012
New n Challenging Time Mangement I did the trial and it was pretty challenging even at the beginning, so I think it would be a good game to buy. Sometimes the time management games are just repeating and not that challenging but this one seems to be so far. It's fun also! June 28, 2012
Not bad I think this game could have been better but in the present climate of so few time management games, where every new game is the same dark HOG it is a welcome distraction. Colors are bright. Tasks change. I miss the right click that lets you send things to the customer and sometimes thought certain tasks were to fussy (hard to remember what you were supposed to do to make an item). The storyline is dumb but storylines in most games are dumb so overall I enjoyed the game. June 28, 2012
Yea! Time Management Game I love playing hidden object games, but finally another time management game! Graphics were cool, game got increasingly harder, kept me interested! Thanks Big Fish June 27, 2012
11-20 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Jewel Shop

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer and serve your customers quickly to turn your shop into a glittering success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.