Bookmark

Youda Jewel Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer in Youda Jewel Shop! As impatient customers line up for your fashionable accessories, it is up to you to quickly produce and assemble all the glitter and glamour they desire in your mission to become "jewelry designer of the year" and turn your shop into a glittering success! Stay calm and use your multitasking skills to keep your treasured customers happy in this exciting Time Management game.

  • 80 levels including special challenges
  • Craft a wide variety of accessories
  • Sharp, high-definition graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Jewel Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Jewel Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Jewel Shop 3 5 54 54
Assembly line style game - nothing addictive. This game is all about assembly line construction of pieces of jewelry. I normally love time management, but I found this one to be boring at some parts and aggravating rather than challenging at others. Often, items would get "stuck" to my mouse that I couldn't drop until I threw them out to start over. It was worse when I got to the empress and had to bribe her attendant with silver rings. I would get stuck with her complicated order on my cursor and she'd be back to needing to be bribed. I'd have to throw the order out because my holding table would be full. June 27, 2012
Disappointed Generally, I like the Youda series, but this was disappointing. There are food (burger) games that use the conveyor belt concept, if I'm interested. This game totally lacks any imagination -- shame, because the Youda games are usually so fun and imaginative. Try again Youda peeps! June 26, 2012
Bad Design This is a very simplistic game. 3 designs per round. No option to design your own designs. Only played 15 minutes of demo. Very boring. June 26, 2012
Not very good Poor version of burger shop. Missed being able to right click and throw things. June 27, 2012
Rather boring disliked this game, did not play the fill hour. I didn't like the fact that i could not use the money i'd earned to improve things. June 27, 2012
not worth the time or money i love time mgt games but not this one June 29, 2012
Not a gem, not at all I've not played many of the Youda games, and if this plain, stale bit of gaming is an indication of what I can expect from the Youda series, I now know why I haven't. Youda Jewel Shop is supposedly a fast pace time management game in which we create customised ugly jewelry for high demand customers using high-tech means. We make earrings, bracelets, shimmery knicknacks and gems on red velvet pillows, and so forth. sometimes we get a special "mission" to help out a customer in some exotic location, but we are still seeing the same people we always see in our every day work. The jewelry parts run down a belt, but at least it does not move, unlike that crazy conveyor belt in the candy factory on that classic episode of "I Love Lucy". I think I would have enjoyed just watching that old rerun again instead of playing this game. This game was so plain, it was like having a tofu burger with a side of garbanzo beans for lunch, no spices, no condiments. There are other fashion games out there, and jewelry builders, but going so automated to build all this ugly stuff was not worth the time, and is really not worth the money if you were unfortunate enough to want to play this game past the trial time. Sorry, but Youda Jewel Shop is definitely no gem! June 28, 2012
Shouldn't be a Youda game I really like (most of) the other Youda Games (especially Farmer and Fisherman), but this game was really pretty bad. It's like they went out of their way to make it stressful, but not in a fun, typical time-management game way. Just not fun to play. June 28, 2012
Ho Hum Not much fun. Youda tycoon-like games are better. June 27, 2012
YOUDA FRENZY! If you like the Youda Games, you will most likely like this one. As for me it's a no buy ... too frenzied and it gets frenzied quick! Looks like a fun game for the energetic!! I thought it would be too hectic for me when I saw the name Youda, but I like to try the trial and see for myself. Would sure like to see Relaxed Mode on Youda Games. June 26, 2012
31-40 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Jewel Shop

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer and serve your customers quickly to turn your shop into a glittering success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.