Bookmark

Night In The Opera

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the path of a mad killer in Night In The Opera, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. An envious alchemist devises a mystical musical instrument capable of drawing the last breath of his victims. There are many clues and suspects, but only the most inquisitive will discover the incredible truth. Do you have what it takes to stop the killer before he strikes again?

  • Immersive gameplay
  • Spooky atmosphere
  • Solve the mystery, before it's too late!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Night In The Opera

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Night In The Opera

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Night In The Opera 3.2 5 65 65
Opera Smopera This could (and should) have been a great one; but it fell flat by not ever deciding what type of game it wanted to be. It was confusing and difficult to progress with the story because of the unnecessary skipping back and forth into different genres - the "store" was completely useless and was intrusive. I won't be buying this one. June 28, 2012
Mass Confusion I generally love M3 games. However, in this one the masks were too similar and by the time I've looked around for what mask to move, the game has always recommended a move even though I'm playing in relaxed mode. I couldn't figure out what things did. I got a spray bottle, for instance, and didn't know what it did. There was a mask that was highlighted off the the left side of the board and I didn't know what it did either. Normally when you put the cursor over something you are given additional information about what things do. Alternatively, in the help it tells you what the power things (like the spray bottle and the highlighted mask) do. Not in this game. I also found the movement of the remaining squares after making a match was confusing and not as I would have predicted from other M3 games. So, I don't know the level of challenge because I couldn't figure the game out and I didn't get far enough to figure out the storyline. At least the game did have a relaxed mode. June 28, 2012
not worth the time Good visual and sound quality but that is about the only good thing I can say. October 3, 2012
is this a game? really, I dont think so ! safe your money, for another game July 13, 2012
More garbage.Really slow game. better like match 3 games This game is ok for something different but not my cup of tea. the only good quality of this game was the music. if you don't like match 3 games,don't bother because you are stuck playing match 3 rounds to progress. i don't really care for match 3 games myself. i say yes to recommending this game only because if you like M3 games it's worth it. June 27, 2012
I do not recommend this game if you are fond of match 3 This is the worst match 3 game that I have seen in a long time. The matches were very hard to figure out sometimes and the hint button was totally useless. Sorry June 28, 2012
Was not fun, It was more annoying The concept was a good idea but it really is a M3 game. I didn't get to play one HO scene, because of the M3. It was really annoying more then it was playing a "good game". If you are a M3 player you will like this game. I did not care for it. If I wanted to play a M3 (which Im very good at) I would have done so, but I thought it was going to be more of a varity of HO and M3 plus get to find the killer. This game was annoying to me. I am really glad that you get to "test" the game with an hour play before buying, I would have been very upset if I would have bought this game, thinking it was HO with M3 as a mini. I deleted it within a half hour. June 29, 2012
disappointing I was disappointed in this game. I thought it was going to be a good one. It was kind confusing and you cannot move ahead in it without finishing a few of M3 games. The description says it's a HO game. But it isn't. If you like M3's, go for it! If you are a big HO game fan....stay away. I'm glad I didn't use one of my free games for it. June 28, 2012
Took to long on Match 3 I am a huge fan of HO but not so much match3. It took long to figure out what to do next and the hints didn't help. Wasted all my time on match3 June 28, 2012
Just okay! I like combo games but this one was a bit odd and confusing. What I didn't like was that you spent way too much time in the match 3 games. There really wasn't any direction or story line to follow, you just ended up in a place and jumped from a scene to M3 to shopping...why are we shopping? What will these items do for us? Are they used within the game? Would have been much better if there had been instructions at the beginning of the game, so you knew what you were doing. Graphics were nice, music got annoying fast, no voice-overs. I'm sure anyone who likes mostly M3 games will like this one. I like M3, but not this much. It isn't a bad game, just not for me. Thanks for the reviews. June 28, 2012
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Night In The Opera

Follow a mad killer in Night In The Opera, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. An envious alchemist devises a mystical musical instrument capable of drawing the last breath of his victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.