Bookmark

Night In The Opera

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the path of a mad killer in Night In The Opera, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. An envious alchemist devises a mystical musical instrument capable of drawing the last breath of his victims. There are many clues and suspects, but only the most inquisitive will discover the incredible truth. Do you have what it takes to stop the killer before he strikes again?

  • Immersive gameplay
  • Spooky atmosphere
  • Solve the mystery, before it's too late!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Night In The Opera

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Night In The Opera

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Night In The Opera 3.2 5 65 65
What is it? Why is it? I prefer HOGs. The description of this game said it was. Actually it was a M3, and a boring one. Played 30 minutes and fell asleep twice. I wouldn't buy this game even with a free coupon. Couldn't progress in the investigation, At first I tought it was a game where you could play a M3 to skip a tough HOS. A game is not just pretty pictures and good music. June 27, 2012
Boring! Match 3, Match 3, Match 3... In one hour, i virtually got no where with the plot, because of way to many Match 3 games. Because of this it is a no buy for me! The match 3 games had very little bells and whistles and was boring to me. On the plus side. I have a new appreciation for Opera and the graphics are good. June 27, 2012
night in the opera was very disappointed with this game not keen on match 3 so was not happy when it was more match 3 than hidden object very confusing too not as good as other night opera games would definitely not buy it June 28, 2012
Just plain stupid! From the beginning I was confused with this game. Having to solve the jewel type puzzles over and over made no sense. It was not fun or challenging - just stupid and frustrating. June 27, 2012
So-so If you like the match 3, this is a great game. If you are looking for a challenge, this isn't for you. Too many Match 3. Couldn't get anywhere until the match 3 were completed. June 27, 2012
Yuck! slow, lame, boring - pretty much sums it up for me! June 27, 2012
Night in the Opera graphics were average sound i had to turn off got on my nerves was not crazy about the match 3 part i liked the going into the room and searching started out promising until i hit the match 3 that part was so silly i wish they had made it to me it did not fit very well into the theme should have been you work on a room and once you did all you can there then move on to the next one but for all you match 3 pppl u may love this so i do recommend it just for ppl that love these types of games. i give this 2.5 stars altho for the 2.99 it is a great deal! July 1, 2013
No Night in the Opera for Me I bought this game because I thought I would like it a lot, I like HOGs and M3s. I got stuck in two rooms and could not find any clues except for a cane top that did not help me. The store could have been closed for all I care but from reading the other reviews I guess it would have helped be faster with the M3s. I did not like it but will try it again in a month or so. I would not have bought it if I had tried it first. August 30, 2012
I feel cheated This is billed as a hidden object game, and sure it has some HOS. But it's 75% (if not more) a match 3 game. You go into a scene, find one inventory object or clue, and then have to play 4 or so match 3 games to move on. Then repeat finding one object then match 3 etc etc. It's painfully boring and tedious. I love HOGs and I enjoy match 3 when I'm in the mood for it, but I did NOT buy this game to play match 3. September 17, 2012
Awful game Within the first 5 minutes all I could do it wander between 2 rooms with nothing to use on any of the active areas. After 15 min, I clicked the hint which told me to look elsewhere?! Terrible game. July 25, 2012
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Night In The Opera

Follow a mad killer in Night In The Opera, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. An envious alchemist devises a mystical musical instrument capable of drawing the last breath of his victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.