Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart Collector's Edition!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive Bonus Adventure
  • Beautiful Wallpapers, Concept Art and Music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1344 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition 4.3 5 149 149
Excellent Game! Absolutely loved this game. I was totally engrossed from beginning to end and the bonus chapter, although quite short tied it all up nicely! Highly recommend. July 2, 2012
Fantastic game I'm really enjoying this game. One of the best iHOGs there is. I'm a dog behaviourist, so had to smile when I was awarded a certificate in cynology! The graphics are amazing, and the game is very long too. Choice of casual, advanced and hardcore. I played advanced level. Can't fault this game at all. Quiet a large area to cover with lots of scenes and cut scenes. More like this please! July 2, 2012
Thrilling and Emotional! On my quest to rescue Pippa I was eager to address the little bulldogs wound. Every time I saw him my heart hurt. This is another blockbuster. The game was challenging and I enjoyed how the story evolved. Well done, take pride in your development of this extraordinary production. June 30, 2012
Great Game I don't write many reviews, but I have really enjoyed this game so far. The graphics are wonderful, cut scenes help add to the story. I always play with the sound off, so I can't comment much on that. The hidden object scenes are not cluttered, objects are easy to find, and have some interactive components to them. It's similar to a lot of the other popular HOPA games, but that is exactly what I like in a game. I will definitely be purchasing this game (and probably as a collectors edition). June 28, 2012
Beautiful Game Absolutely stunning! Must admit i was rather put off at first with the name and assumed it was a childs game but it's so not! What gorgeous graphics and wonderful mini games. Love the interactive HOS and the lovely storyline which is a refreshing change to all the dark ones I've playing lately. Just wonderful and worth every penny. 10/10 June 28, 2012
Wonderful After the demo, I definitely want to purchase this game. It really pulled my heartstrings. I'll just have to save that dog! I can't wait to play the full game. June 30, 2012
Best game in a while There have been some real good games lately, but this one is the best I've played in a while. Definitely a buy! The story is about the family dog being taken away by wild, evil dogs. Of course, you've got to find the pooch. I was impressed by the graphics, the snow scenes are awesome. Good cutscenes and the characters look kinda cute. A good mix of HOS and mini games. HOS were fair and not that difficult and the mini games aren't that difficult either. This is just a real fun game. Good map and 3 levels of difficulty. Hints recharge fairly quickly. The game does play widescreen, regardless of what one reviewer said. It's obvious when game play begins, just give it a minute or two. Good length too. Good job developers and BFG. June 29, 2012
Incredible Game This game has everything: good storyline, good graphics and audio, different types of puzzles to solve, not just HOS. The puzzles range from moderately challenging to difficult. For me, the story is very important, and this game did not disappoint. Strange, large dogs have been attacking people near your town, and then they kidnap your dog, in front of your children. You set out to rescue your dog, and end up being an investigator. The Strategy Guide is a good one, with pictures and instructions. The map, not so helpful, until you get farther into the game. Hints are usually helpful, but not always. There is a journal which is interesting, and not intrusive. i.e. it's not one of those that pops up unexpectedly. You choose when- or even if- you read it. June 28, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME This is an excellent HO Game. I have purchased over 300 games from Big Fish and this one ranks up there with the best of them. I would definitely recomment this game to everyone. I could not stop playing this game until the finish and thoroughly enjoyed each and every minute of play. Great job writers! Keep up the good work and bring us some more great games soon! July 1, 2012
Loved it! This was such a fun HO game! Enjoyable storyline and mid-level challenge. Awesome! July 4, 2012
31-40 of 149 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.