Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart Collector's Edition!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive Bonus Adventure
  • Beautiful Wallpapers, Concept Art and Music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1344 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition 4.3 5 150 150
fierce tales The dogs heart collecters GOOD One this is a very worthwhile game , lots of thinking a lot of looking enought to keep us all busy, the graphics are great, the hos's are very good, some hard to spot, but not too bad at all, love the music and the storyline, the puzzles are ok I am not the best at puzzles, but found these not too hard and there is always the skip button if needed.Add the map to get you to places and you have a good days entertainment. ENJOY July 6, 2012
A MUST for dog / animal & great game lovers! This game is a great game for dog & animal lovers, as well as people who just love a good adventure / hidden object game! The story is quite good, and the animation is great. It really pulls you in and makes you feel that you are in the story. The scenes are interesting and very well done / nice to look at. The game is a decent length and has you moving all over the place / into many scenes - which I quite like. There were animated videos that take you from place to place as well, which was a nice touch. The extra game play is really good as well and kind of wraps up the story / you find out how it all began - which is cool. It also adds new elements, which was interesting. (I won't spoil it by telling you what). The hidden object scenes are good, but fairly easy - as are any puzzles. My criticism would be that sometimes the objects and what you are supposed to do with them, seemed very random. It was like 'who in the world would know you were supposed to use ____ in that ____.' It got to a point where I would sometimes just try every object I had. Overall - totally recommend! July 3, 2012
Excellent Game! Absolutely loved this game. I was totally engrossed from beginning to end and the bonus chapter, although quite short tied it all up nicely! Highly recommend. July 2, 2012
Fantastic game I'm really enjoying this game. One of the best iHOGs there is. I'm a dog behaviourist, so had to smile when I was awarded a certificate in cynology! The graphics are amazing, and the game is very long too. Choice of casual, advanced and hardcore. I played advanced level. Can't fault this game at all. Quiet a large area to cover with lots of scenes and cut scenes. More like this please! July 2, 2012
Thrilling and Emotional! On my quest to rescue Pippa I was eager to address the little bulldogs wound. Every time I saw him my heart hurt. This is another blockbuster. The game was challenging and I enjoyed how the story evolved. Well done, take pride in your development of this extraordinary production. June 30, 2012
Great Game I don't write many reviews, but I have really enjoyed this game so far. The graphics are wonderful, cut scenes help add to the story. I always play with the sound off, so I can't comment much on that. The hidden object scenes are not cluttered, objects are easy to find, and have some interactive components to them. It's similar to a lot of the other popular HOPA games, but that is exactly what I like in a game. I will definitely be purchasing this game (and probably as a collectors edition). June 28, 2012
Beautiful Game Absolutely stunning! Must admit i was rather put off at first with the name and assumed it was a childs game but it's so not! What gorgeous graphics and wonderful mini games. Love the interactive HOS and the lovely storyline which is a refreshing change to all the dark ones I've playing lately. Just wonderful and worth every penny. 10/10 June 28, 2012
Wonderful After the demo, I definitely want to purchase this game. It really pulled my heartstrings. I'll just have to save that dog! I can't wait to play the full game. June 30, 2012
Best game in a while There have been some real good games lately, but this one is the best I've played in a while. Definitely a buy! The story is about the family dog being taken away by wild, evil dogs. Of course, you've got to find the pooch. I was impressed by the graphics, the snow scenes are awesome. Good cutscenes and the characters look kinda cute. A good mix of HOS and mini games. HOS were fair and not that difficult and the mini games aren't that difficult either. This is just a real fun game. Good map and 3 levels of difficulty. Hints recharge fairly quickly. The game does play widescreen, regardless of what one reviewer said. It's obvious when game play begins, just give it a minute or two. Good length too. Good job developers and BFG. June 29, 2012
Incredible Game This game has everything: good storyline, good graphics and audio, different types of puzzles to solve, not just HOS. The puzzles range from moderately challenging to difficult. For me, the story is very important, and this game did not disappoint. Strange, large dogs have been attacking people near your town, and then they kidnap your dog, in front of your children. You set out to rescue your dog, and end up being an investigator. The Strategy Guide is a good one, with pictures and instructions. The map, not so helpful, until you get farther into the game. Hints are usually helpful, but not always. There is a journal which is interesting, and not intrusive. i.e. it's not one of those that pops up unexpectedly. You choose when- or even if- you read it. June 28, 2012
31-40 of 150 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.