Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart Collector's Edition!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive Bonus Adventure
  • Beautiful Wallpapers, Concept Art and Music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1344 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition 4.3 5 150 150
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition I was lovin' this game, until the room with the snakes!!! I have a phobia of snakes...That lost me immediately!!! People who don't mind snakes, will love this game, I expect... June 28, 2012
fun game to play this is a fun game to play when bored. April 19, 2014
Awesome adventure! Oh my, I played this game and felt wonderful! That small dog touched my heart, I wanted to save him so much! Gameplay was OK despite fact I had to hint sometimes, but overall it was awesome! August 9, 2013
Beautiful! I love happy endings and this game had a happy ending. It was so nice to have a map where you just click on a location and immediately go there. I wish all the HO games were like that. I enjoyed the bonus game also. Highly recommend this game. The scenery is nice also. I didn't care for all the mini-games but just skipped what I didn't like. April 8, 2013
A definite "yes" I enjoyed every minute of this game..even the extra gameplay. I will say that there is a lot of running back and forth but the map cuts out the frustration, just click and you are there, love that feature in a game. Wish they all had it! The CE is well worth the money. Can't wait to play this again! January 13, 2013
a dog lovers dream this is a fun game for dog lovers. fortunately the hint button told me exactly where to go because like so many games there was no map and knowing where to go next was not easy or obvious but otherwise you are saving the dogs and what could be more rewarding. overall an easy fun game. I bought the CE - not sure I needed it but mainly needed the really good hint button. I don't use sound so can't comment on that but I do recommend this game. December 25, 2012
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition Awesome game! It flowed well; had unlimited hints; great graphics; an overall WINNER! I was so engaged in the story that I lost track of time! There was always the desire to see "What's Next?" The voiceovers always add so much to the story. Thank you developers and BFG! August 16, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game This game proved to be be one of the best in the 3+ years I've been gaming. I loved it having walkthroughs right there in the game as needed. It proved fun and challenging and the graphics were great. I was extremely pleased !!! August 7, 2012
fun hidden object game I enjoyed the storyline, it kept me in suspense. I purchased the game and it was definitely worth it!!!! This game is worth playing!!!! August 6, 2012
Great game I loved this game. It has a really interesting (and somewhat scarey) story line. My only complaint is the long periods of blank screen between scenes, but it's worth the wait. August 2, 2012
51-60 of 150 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.