Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.23 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart Collector's Edition!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive Bonus Adventure
  • Beautiful Wallpapers, Concept Art and Music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1526 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition 4.3 5 150 150
The Game Itself.....Wonderful!!!!! Bonus game?????? This was a wonderful game, different types of HOS, color and graphics, definitely a buy for those who like snow, vivid color, story segues. My only question, was that on the bonus play, it seems that we ended with what we started with...dogs...collars? I may have missed something, but overall it is a fun, long, game that I am very glad I purchased. It is well worth the money (and I am not big on CE games because I've play so many SE that were just as good). Have fun, it is a good game. Especially if you have dogs...which I do, two labs and a golden retriever! July 9, 2012
Amazing!!!!!!! It's an amazing game that involves two of my favourite things, mystery and dogs! it can be as challenging as you want it to be and i thoroughly enjoyed playing the demo. because of the brilliance of the demo o have decided to buy the game to play all of it. I just hope the rest of the game is as good as the beginning!:):) July 9, 2012
AN ANIMAL LOVER MUST HAVE!!! I played the demo, and I was just captivated from the beginning~ As an animal lover, I MUST rescue these beautiful creatures~ -Graphics were amazing, crisp colors, beautiful scenery, which was nice to "get out of my head" and think I was in a beautiful village, walking in the snow -Music was so soothing,not irritating -Challenge level was up to my expectations -HOS were fun, and interesting, not the typical boring, "find a lot of stuff" but more then challenges within a challenge -I will buy this next week, as I am still working on another game, but this one is a must have to me!! Thanks for reading my review~ July 8, 2012
Excellent from start to finish!! What an excellent game from start to finish. As a veterinarian, this game was definitely for me!!! I do have preference for games having to do with animals and "fairy tale" themes. *Great graphics - some dark scenes (typical for these types of games) as well as some beautiful scenes (wish more games had these). Music and sound effects were unobtrusive, pleasant actually. Many different scenes throughout the entire game. *Storyline - a mix between sinister and romance. Easy to follow. Some reading involved in order to follow the story to its fullness. *Great interactive puzzle games. Some easier than others, which is fine by me. Sometimes I like the easy, fun, light-hearted games (e.g. matching a bird with its feather, mixing colors, etc.). *Enjoyed the hidden object games as well. They seemed to tie in with the story quite well. *Sometimes had difficulty figuring out my next move....used the strategy guide a few times. There was a map but it really did not help at all. Quite a bit traveling back and forth to scenes but this did not bother me - it tests my memory :) *Long playing time - totally worth the money for a CE game. The bonus was quite long as well - some old scenes and some new ones. I liked the "super abilities" that were gained in the bonus game. ***Would love to see more games like this...more dark AND light features combined together in one game. July 8, 2012
Loved this game Must be my favourite game for a while. It's a long game and the bonus chapter is also long. Loved every minute of it and was disappointed when I finished. HO were good, not just a clutter but were challenging. Loved the puzzles. Good story line. GREAT game. July 8, 2012
Main Game Excels - Bonus Chapter Falters I really enjoyed this game but I found the "prequel" bonus chapter anticlimactic. However, the main part of the game is delightful and I enjoyed the canine theme. Even if you don't love dogs, Pippa will melt your heart and send you racing to the rescue. The hidden object scenes are only moderately challenging but are lovely and have clever interactive features. There is a good variety of puzzles and they all apply to the advancement of the plot, opening new areas to explore or gifting you with inventory items. While deserving of the rave reviews this game has received, I was puzzled that no one else seemed disappointed with the bonus chapter. It does have some pretty nifty extra features but as a prequel to the story, I found in lacking the heart the main game has. July 8, 2012
THIS IS GOOOOOOOOD!!! This is one of the games I would always recommend to anyone. A great story line, original and interesting, music is wonderful and enjoyable, and the scenes are so aesthetic. As a great animal lover, I was glad that all the animals were saved at the end! I especially liked the original solutions, the lack of a crowbar puzzles, to call them. For example, when you encounter weeds, you don't find shears to cut them with, but instead, you have to break a mirror, find a handkerchief, pick a mirror shard with it, and then cut them off. Challenging! July 7, 2012
fierce tales The dogs heart collecters GOOD One this is a very worthwhile game , lots of thinking a lot of looking enought to keep us all busy, the graphics are great, the hos's are very good, some hard to spot, but not too bad at all, love the music and the storyline, the puzzles are ok I am not the best at puzzles, but found these not too hard and there is always the skip button if needed.Add the map to get you to places and you have a good days entertainment. ENJOY July 6, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game From playing the demo, I have added this game into my 'to-buy' list. The graphics are great - , The HOS are clear - items found without too much squinting. The sound track seems pretty average, I normally play without sound effects so I'm probably not the best judge. July 4, 2012
A MUST for dog / animal & great game lovers! This game is a great game for dog & animal lovers, as well as people who just love a good adventure / hidden object game! The story is quite good, and the animation is great. It really pulls you in and makes you feel that you are in the story. The scenes are interesting and very well done / nice to look at. The game is a decent length and has you moving all over the place / into many scenes - which I quite like. There were animated videos that take you from place to place as well, which was a nice touch. The extra game play is really good as well and kind of wraps up the story / you find out how it all began - which is cool. It also adds new elements, which was interesting. (I won't spoil it by telling you what). The hidden object scenes are good, but fairly easy - as are any puzzles. My criticism would be that sometimes the objects and what you are supposed to do with them, seemed very random. It was like 'who in the world would know you were supposed to use ____ in that ____.' It got to a point where I would sometimes just try every object I had. Overall - totally recommend! July 3, 2012
21-30 of 150 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.