Bookmark

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.23 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The citizens of Houndspoint have always loved and trusted their canine companions, but a recent wave of coordinated attacks by a pack of strange dogs has thrown the snowy mountain town into a state of fear. After your beloved dog, Pippa, is kidnapped by the creatures, you vow to discover the cause of the sudden attacks and figure out who, or what, is behind it all. Explore beautiful hidden object scenes and mysterious locations to uncover the truth in Fierce Tales: The Dog’s Heart Collector's Edition!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive Bonus Adventure
  • Beautiful Wallpapers, Concept Art and Music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1526 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition 4.3 5 150 150
Absolutely Marvelous! This game by far, is the best HO I have ever played, and I have quite a few. The visual from chapter to chapter is brilliant and just enough hints and helpers along the way to never leave you stuck. The bonus chapter is great and overall, a great big 10! July 13, 2012
A fun game with a creative storyline I really enjoyed this game. I was drawn to it because of the dog theme and well, I love dogs! The art in the game was beautiful. The story was very original and compelling and me and my daughter could not wait to see what happened next. I thought the puzzles where challenging but not too hard. I plan on playing it again. If you love dogs I think you will enjoy this game! July 12, 2012
This was fun! I thought this was fun all the way through the bonus play. Great visuals, excellent story line, not frustrating HOS...overall a wonderful game! July 12, 2012
Bravo! This game is the right blend of adventure and HOG. It was long enough in duration/game play, and the bonus play (CE) was GREAT! Sometimes you get to the end of the CE game, and the 'bonus' seems like it lasts 5 minutes. Not so with Fierce Tales. Also, if you're a dog or pet lover, you'll enjoy the interaction with the dogs in the game. Must play! July 10, 2012
Great storyline!!! I almost bypassed this game because I thought the title was dumb but bought it in that buy 1 get 1 sale and I am sooooo glad I did. A lot of games repeat the same themes over and over again and I have been really bored with the same stories but this developer BLAM! has really come out with some unique games and I am a HUGEEE FAN after this one. It starts as a murder mystery and as you start to learn about whats going on in the town, it becomes clear that its probably a certain person but it was a major twist involving that person and its not the usual plot twists like the devil has him or something else lame but this is a really interesting thing that happens to him that I haven't seen touched on in any other game! I also love dogs and there are some hurt ones but you save all of them including your own so its not a dark dog game. The music was the same as in Lost Progeny that this developer released last year but it has some tweaks here and there. For right now thats ok but developers if you keep releasing a lot of new games please change up the music once in awhile so you don't become like developers I won't name. The music made this game great however because it would get louder and more mystery like in certain themes. I played this on hardcore mode and had no skips or hints and I do that in all CE's I buy when I have access to the strategy guide. I mean why not? you have the answers if you need them but I didn't really need the extra help. The puzzles were pretty straight forward and the hidden objects scenes although interactive were easy to figure out what to do. I was able to do every puzzle without skipping it or getting help! Thats a first for me because there is always at least one that makes me pull my hair out and these puzzles were not the same old same old we always see at least not most of them. The reason I gave this 5 stars is because this game has the BEST BONUS GAME I have ever played in a CE. It makes buying the CE worth every penny because it has an ending even in the SE although kind of short but not abrupt because it leads up to what will happen BUT the bonus game is a prequel to the game showing how the person involved in this game became and got to where he is at and what motivated him to live where he does and do the things he does in this game (don't want to give anything away, more suspenseful that way). Also, in the bonus game you get powers that a dog would use like super smell, vision in the dark and strength and you visited locations in the game that you didn't see in the game and the same locations but it was a prequel so they looked entirely different to what they did in the main game. Some serious developing went into this game! It played widescreen on my computer. No glitches. And it took me about 6+ hours to play this. The bonus alone added at least 1.5 hours if not more. And seeing the bonus game really made me love the story even more even though it wasn't a necessity to the Standard game for those who decide to wait on that one, it really made me feel for the character involved and understand exactly what happened to him and how he felt about it. I can't wait to see what this developer has in store next. I haven't been this wow'ed by a game since Vast released their Curse of the Opera game and the prequel before it about the asylum. Those plot lines were excellent and so is this one. Do not miss out on this awesome game!!!! July 10, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed the game and the extra chapter. July 10, 2012
Love it !!!! This game is so much fun! I wish it was longer or they come out with more! July 10, 2012
Beautiful story This is a beautifully rendered game. Challenging but not frustrating. I'm a sucker for anything with a dog in it and to have a good outcome for all in peril was a plus. I was sorry for it to end. July 9, 2012
Fierce Tales:The Dog's Heart Collectors Editon Great game! My only gripe-tooooooo dark July 7, 2012
Straightforward/AWESOME!!! WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GAME and I am not getting lost AND I don't have 1 million things in my inventory 5 minutes into the game. I LOVE IT!! It makes sense. Love the story line. The graphics are to die for. Love the dogs. The puzzles are great fun. Not too difficult in all areas. Thank you developers. What a fantastic job. Get to work on the cat game now! A must have as a CE for sure!! July 6, 2012
71-80 of 150 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition

Rescue your canine companion, and solve the mystery of Houndspoint!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.