Bookmark

Chronoclasm Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane stumbles upon a time machine while visiting her late uncle's house. She excitedly uses it and causes a temporal clash. The future and past start to meld together to create a time paradox. The fate of humanity hangs in the balance and only Jane can stop it! Travel to 17th century France, ancient India and visit the mysterious Mayans to correct the time paradox and save the world in this engaging hidden object puzzle adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chronoclasm Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chronoclasm Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chronoclasm Chronicles 2.1 5 32 32
confusing game I am very wary of those who give 5 star glowing reviews to a 2 star game that is difficult to play, and it is their one and only review. At least do another review so that it is not suspect.... also play some of the other 4-5 star games and see what is missing in this one...maybe you'll be able to develop a better game in the future. This game is difficult to find areas of interest, I clicked everywhere to find hidden object scenes and other areas or where to go. It drove me crazy, trying to find out how to keep my wine-soaked map from continuing to blow into the wine everytime I picked it up. If it were not for the walkthrough, I would have given up and deleted the game. The storyline intrigued me enough to want to see where the game was going. It focuses on your first trip to France in 1626 where you meet a musketeer and save his life, and bandage his bleeding arm. I had to use several hints just to make a bandage, and the walkthrough to complete this task. As the musketeer heads off to save the queen, you find a diamond necklace on the ground, which you should have left there... You won't make it this far without lots of help, you'll be using hint assists to find other areas, that clicking doesn't. The hidden object searches are boring, items are hidden behind other objects and this makes it frustrating. No real directions are given. The minigames are same-o same-o, nothing unique, nothing that stands out to make this a great game. The game is short, not much game play as you try to return the necklace to avoid a temporal breach in time. You take a few trips to India and a Mayan pyramid, and it's not clear how that fits with a necklace from France. I would say to avoid wasting time and play the demo before you waste your money. June 30, 2012
Frustrating Hidden Object Game I got frustrated with this game, usually when you click on things you get a bit more information, I gave up on it after about 5 mins. June 29, 2012
Not fun for me This game reminds me of games from the past. The storyline is dependent too much on conversation or storyboard. I was annoyed at how much to read in-between scenes. I did enjoy finding the objects once I figured out most are partially hidden. The eye to show where to look at things responded slowly so that I had to go over a scene slowly which I found irritating. I would not recommend this for beginners at all. As for experienced HOG people they may find as I did it is just not that enjoyable. July 4, 2012
What a dissapointment! This game could have been a better game if only the makers could have gone a step further. I agree with the comments of the other players. Voice over would have been an improvement, the hint button should have a faster set up. The story line could have been clearer. Given more time to read captions. It could have been a good game if a little more effort had been put into it. Very poor I would like to travel in time and not buy this game. July 2, 2012
Majority has Spoken BF what is going on ? Another last generation game that just could not even hold my interest. Did not even complete the trial, which I try to do in order to be fair in my reviews. Writting very small for us visually impaired, bad graphics...just looks like an old generation game. Sorry...cannot recommend July 19, 2012
no buy there was no challenge to this. and after playing for a short time i just stopped. this definitely a no buy for me. June 29, 2012
Poor gameplay, too much to-ing and fro-ing Thought it would be fun at first, but ... the instructions are not clear, there is too much dialogue, too much bouncing between scenes, little eplaination of what is expected on each screen, cursor is awkward, artwork very cartoonish, objects difficult to see, descriptions of HO poor (for instance "roll" turned out to be a scroll or "roll" of paper ~ lame). July 2, 2012
Short and Boring. Not worth the money at all. I finished this game in less than 2 hours. It was rather boring. The story line was OK but that is about all. The HO scenes were easy and annoying as you could click on an item and it was very touchy about where you clicked. Even after using hint which let you know which item it was you could click on the item and if you did not click in just the right spot no luck. Hate when that happens it is very annoying. Graphics were not good. Not even worth using a free game pass. July 28, 2012
I wanted to like it I gave this one 10 minutes and that's all I could take, every time I put the map on the desk it flew off on the stains and I couldn't get it to stop, after 5 attempts, I'm done.... July 7, 2012
Tiresome I deleted this early in the Try Now hour. Just no fun. Okay graphics but poor navigation. Disappointing. June 30, 2012
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chronoclasm Chronicles

Jane unknowingly releases a time paradox and only she can stop it!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.