Bookmark

Chronoclasm Chronicles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane stumbles upon a time machine while visiting her late uncle's house. She excitedly uses it and causes a temporal clash. The future and past start to meld together to create a time paradox. The fate of humanity hangs in the balance and only Jane can stop it! Travel to 17th century France, ancient India and visit the mysterious Mayans to correct the time paradox and save the world in this engaging hidden object puzzle adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chronoclasm Chronicles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chronoclasm Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chronoclasm Chronicles 2.1 5 32 32
Painful I love sci-fi, and I love time travel themes and I really wanted to like this game, but I can't. It is slow, painful work to try and play this game. The cursor doesn't always work when you click on an item and some items appear to me to be mislabled. The hint button was more absent than present and my goodness what I wouldn't have given for a skip button in some of the puzzles! If you want to play a time travel sci-fi story, stick to the Flux Family games; they do it right. August 10, 2012
BORING! 15 minutes was all I could stand before uninstalling. Not only was it boring, the curser was very touchy when attempting to click on the "eye" in order to perform some type of function. Got tired of moving the curser around and around in order to be able to get the "eye" to stabalize so I could click on it. As you play, there is writing near the top of the screen with information, however, I found the font to small to read easily. July 6, 2012
Rubbish!! Oh dear God above Big Fish, what were you thinking?? Absolute garbage!! The graphics alone give it zero stars not to mention the frustrating game itself! The HOS were BORING!! even in the easy mode the hint button took forever to fill up, sorry but i deleted after 15 mins. Don't waste your money fellow fishies :-( July 2, 2012
Frustrating game This was not fun to play. There's too much looking around and trying to find something to do, even in the easy mode. It's not worth my time. Other games are much more interesting. June 30, 2012
poor quality The scenes are very small and some of the hidden objects difficult to see. My main objection to this game though is the cursor. It is a "broad stroke of the pen" and yet with small hidden objects you have to be very precise where you click. And so it is frustrating to find that you miss collecting these. I would not buy this game. One of he most frustrating I have played for some time July 4, 2012
I tried it....didn't like it. Wow. I saw the bad reviews and the few good ones. My daughter said to try it to see. I did and I hated it!! The control is touchy. After going through the time machine I had difficulty figuring out what to do. The hint button takes forever! I made it through 40 minutes only because I kept waiting for the hint button to refresh, but ended up deleting it before the free trial was over...... July 19, 2012
Disappointing Hidden Object Game Had to spend more time trying to figure out how to get past just looking at things...it interfered with flow of the game and storyline. June 29, 2012
Boring....... I do not like this game all. Very simplistic and stupid. What a waste of time on the demo!! I have nothing good to say...sorry! July 2, 2012
Awful game I tried to play this game in demo mode on the easy setting and gave up after five minutes of sheer frustration. The storyline is hackneyed and the user interface is one of the worst I have come across - I could find nothing apart from one very obvious item in the first screen. The hint is distinctly unhelpful. Not a rewarding experience. July 2, 2012
Too easy This game was too easy and too short. July 2, 2012
21-30 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chronoclasm Chronicles

Jane unknowingly releases a time paradox and only she can stop it!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.